ZTH KuChiNG zone

evilvtecdohc81, i think u better ask de halfcut shop..like kingdom o 吴氏..there..but kingdom price more expensive...izzit de subaru owner last time drive ae90 chassis wit ae100 facelift de?

how come these days seldom see those turbo cars at super Sunday already?

bro, did ya went to last week's Super Sunday?

I think you should have went there. There were few siput sedut-ed cars namely, a weird Blue Toyota Corolla ( it looks like an AE80 hatchaback, but it aint AE86 for sure as its an FWD car ), the Black turbo-ed AK with side exit and I think the best so far, a KE70 with huge ass front mount intercooler..

That KE70 is just a monster. The huge front mount i/c just will make you move away if the car just right behind you.. haha. I'm guessing this is the car that my friend talked about, running with 1G.. but I ain't too sure about it though.. Semi-slicks on the rear tyres.. very wide..

the launching already madness.. the wheels just doesnt want to gain grip at all!.. hahahaha.. scary monster.. very-very-very sleeper look I must say..

oh ya, I wonder if we buy car from Brunei (which we didnt apply for AP from the Gov), do we need to go and back to Brunei each 3 months to get the stamp from their's Gov? That is if we can buy la...

1 thing wher the subaru nt come out 2 bako anymore?i heard they say the subaru being summon by white waja...

Which subaru? forester ar? hehehhe long time didt go to bako..too much newbie drive gila2 one nowdays...drive macam no tomorrow....better sejingkat...

evo3: Thanks man...do u hav the S.MET address ? been looking for the garage for so long already..still cant find it..just pm me k..:)

"oh ya, I wonder if we buy car from Brunei (which we didnt apply for AP from the Gov), do we need to go and back to Brunei each 3 months to get the stamp from their's Gov? That is if we can buy la..."

as i know now,juz ppl who working in brunei can buy car ther.. if u juz go ther n buy they dun want... nt like the past if nt working ther also can buy but need garentor frm they la.... hehehe.. spoil english... :biggrin:

sejingkat ok ha?never try ther... hehehe... im the newbie wit gila2 drive la... hehehe... bt nt evryweek la.... my car will die soon if evryweek...
if they gv us proper track must b gud la... like bt.3 s.alam n pasir gudang...
no need go 2 bako.... huhuhuuhu..

if go to track, ur car will die sonner. :) trust me.... cos our car (unless ur is tuned for High RPM output) is tuned for high RPM for a long time. even stock Evo or Subaru will get over heated after 2 or more rounds in Sepang. :P

hahah..mostly, ours car juz minor modified oni...not necessary go to track..drag race at sejingkat is enough le...

selamat hari raya for those muslim lol......

hahah..mostly, ours car juz minor modified oni...not necessary go to track..drag race at sejingkat is enough le...

selamat hari raya for those muslim lol......

minor modified?:hmmmm: sounds pretty familiar to me hehe...well mine's still on stock so guess i'm not even qualify to join drag race:burnout: ...only qualify as spectators hehe...:biggrin:

any1 drags around the road at 3rd mile to mjc? Seen a lot of "action" there expecially near midnite...i even so called "participated" few times hehe using my old 130y:biggrin:

minor modified?:hmmmm: sounds pretty familiar to me hehe...well mine's still on stock so guess i'm not even qualify to join drag race:burnout: ...only qualify as spectators hehe...:biggrin:

any1 drags around the road at 3rd mile to mjc? Seen a lot of "action" there expecially near midnite...i even so called "participated" few times hehe using my old 130y:biggrin:

3rd mile to mjc?? never heard got ppl play there b4..but police always having operation there wow..:mad:

waaaa.. never heard bout that.. when?myb we can join it hehehe... :burnout:

that route is pretty dangerous. Do you guys want the locals to throw spikes on the road surface since you guys will be doing some karaoke on the road? LOL

if really want to tryout, go to 53jingk4T's drag strip. It is a more proper place.. though still illegal.. hahahahaha!

wow!!! u dare to play there? so dangerous with alot of intersection. Heard from my freinds there got speed trap oh. Careful....

okuyama, evoX2 no need siput one... he had Type R inside.... normal siput also cannot play with him.

e3, i can't even beat those siput-less cars, how to play with those siput cars :P some even more kia suh with two siputs inside. haha....

wah.. got twin siput sedut are kia su ah? :biggrin:

oh ya, any of you guys seen White Integra DC model with Ings+1 bodykit? I was next to him at Friendship Park's junctions and I saw somekind Topware sticker on the rear right quarter window panel.. this Topware is the car shop am I right? located somewhere in a place called Skama.. or was it somewhere else? :hmmmm:

wah.. got twin siput sedut are kia su ah? :biggrin:

oh ya, any of you guys seen White Integra DC model with Ings+1 bodykit? I was next to him at Friendship Park's junctions and I saw somekind Topware sticker on the rear right quarter window panel.. this Topware is the car shop am I right? located somewhere in a place called Skama.. or was it somewhere else? :hmmmm:

thats the topware tauke's car. yup at sekama, next to the police station there.

oh tat one.... mod by S.MET. Topware taukeh car. :)

evoX2, don kei kei la....

G161Z, the siput owner talk liau oh.....