JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]

WTF!!!!
wan do advertisement go to bloody market place la!!!
dumb fuck!!!

calvin, wat make u think he does come back and read what u scream off? he just post and hilang nia. whahahaha

seriously,
keon cars is getting faster and faster. no one seriously know shit what he did behind. but everytime result showed.

As for how calvin car progress, everyone know. going in healthy power gain.

but the most hantu of the hantu is Ram. you guys now seen the real power of vtec yet? let me tell u all, NOT YET. Ram said there is more to come...

As you guys cars getting faster and faster, mine goes the other way. serious shit, my car is getting slower and slower. i myself also puzzling. something is not right.

ash...
IS LIKE DAT LA??
wanna bcome mat rempit huuh??
wahahaha

chiaozzzzzzz......

hahaha.....
three of us chiong together dam shiok....
that bloody basil...
u better train to throw the flashbangs accurately...
mah de everytime me and keon kena flash....

frank..
i believe if it is not because of the leak ur car would be still powerful...

hi guys!! reporting in from the states! sit until backside PAIN AR!! hehe.. anyway missing u guys badly la..

but still.. RAM HANTU!! hahaha

ps.. pls go online more often.. ill be damn free over here! if u guys neeed anything.. just let me know and ill try my very best to get it ok..

hahaha.....
three of us chiong together dam shiok....
that bloody basil...
u better train to throw the flashbangs accurately...
mah de everytime me and keon kena flash....

yalah~~ always kena flash.. in the end, kena killed...

What's the best time for me to reach JB checkpoint if I need to reach Bedok at 830 a.m. on Tuesday morning? I will be driving my car.. not bike..

mioku,
lets see how much different after i fix the leak. i worry there is more leaking part

kenneth,
thn go out, snap some "intresting" shoot for us to see la.

dun play play, basil damn good in CS lor... i dunno about the flash bang story la but he killed alot also.

but i hate those non standard map. i see u, u see me, thn shoot type, not my taste. whaahaha.

waliew frank, you trying to spam issit?

those maps are design for quick rounds...

Good morning JB!!

Frank.. thanks for advice.. tonite you free or not? i go over to your place.. can?

goodnight jaybee...

guys..
help me think of things that i can get for my car... accesories.. eheh

good morning guys......any plans today? call me at 0167115583

going back to sleep now......chiowz