Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Dee: That Japanesse chick in Station1 whats her name edi? she very the paiseh lo.. keep on smile only.. and im NOT FAT!! =p

long time never see u ma... she is sayaka. not paiseh la. she heard a lot from u. when she come over to my place she reply for me sometimes.

spam spam spam....go sleep la u ah FAT...hahaha...what chic at station1?

*chic magnet sedang scanning sini*

eh dee...wasnt she the one u sent me the photo before with the malay chinese chic also...? whats her name again??? wear the fashion glassas wan

kakaka

JB-kiaz: Aiyo, this Friday trip posponed lor ... Shooting for next Monday instead. But it will definately be a one day trip. Recon expedition. If find any place good, might go down sometime later the year for some parties ... But, thanks all for you assistance - as warm as kopi-o during the morning.

Ah Fatt: Haiya, give up on you lar ... First this Tracy chick, now this sayaka, then that Malay chick .... After all, Thailand "massage" lagi ... Wait your kuku-chiau fall off then only u know ... Speaking of McD, wouldn't mind a smooth, succulent McCheeseburger now ... mmmm ....

wow, inter-state gathering eh? would like to participate as well to be the welcoming commmitee for anyone who wants to visit "heavy-weighted" subang town =))

SJG... are u having TT this friday or so?? cause was hopnig to meet all of u if we go KL...

eh dee...wasnt she the one u sent me the photo before with the malay chinese chic also...? whats her name again??? wear the fashion glassas wan

kakaka

remember i once called u in 1 u? i was at the top. u were at the parking. that girl beside me is sayaka. the malay chinese chick is sha sha. tracy u havent seen. three of them, my best friend.

JB lang visiting our place, so taikor from SJ better prepare something cun for them

kenneth...
u super duper indecisive la......
wahahahaha

huh???
i kena pulak....
sigh....i hav to save up like mad wei!!!

anyway guys........
will b goin up in few hrs time......
meetin up wif maz b4 goin over to JC....
actually i dun even know how to get there la...
wahahahaha

so anyone of SJG is free tml....
just gimme a buzz @ 0127579249....
guess will b at JC for more than half a day....
heehee....

c u guys....
chiaozzzz

yes i am....
not tml...
is later....wahahahaha
guess i really hav to go get some sleep la....
plan to hit highway by 7am....
need to go fetch fren somemore....

good night SJG......

long time never see u ma... she is sayaka. not paiseh la. she heard a lot from u. when she come over to my place she reply for me sometimes.
Waaaa.. what u tell her bout me wor? Sei mei.. never know sometimes in MSN she the one replying.. :biggrin:

How's Tracy? so long no see her liao.. :rofl:

spam spam spam....go sleep la u ah FAT...hahaha...what chic at station1?

*chic magnet sedang scanning sini*

Aren't u dead?! :biggrin:

Kecoh la.. im the chic magnet not u.. u go find ur lou poh or not i report to her u trying to start a scandal with Dee frens.. :rofl:

Calvin, ring me up.. i'll be availble before 10pm.. after that i got Midnite movie to catch up.. Resident Evil.. kekeke!!!

C ya dudes..

P/S: Need any SPA advise for cheongsters ring me.. can come to my place.. One of the Most Highclass SPA in KL.. NO REGRETS!

remember i once called u in 1 u? i was at the top. u were at the parking. that girl beside me is sayaka. the malay chinese chick is sha sha. tracy u havent seen. three of them, my best friend.

ahh yes...sha sha is hawt....but haiz...all damn young la...later ppl call me pedeophile..haha...18 oni rite

Waaaa.. what u tell her bout me wor? Sei mei.. never know sometimes in MSN she the one replying.. :biggrin:

How's Tracy? so long no see her liao.. :rofl:

ahh yes...sha sha is hawt....but haiz...all damn young la...later ppl call me pedeophile..haha...18 oni rite
haha. ya 18. tell her most of the things about u.. wakaka. remember u once messaged me, she was the one replying.. :biggrin:

Oi Unker Justin.. since when ur attracted to underage girls.. 6years in prison and rotan lo.. :biggrin:

Oh yea.. that reminds me.. Porky.. Sha Sha went YC with me n Dee before in AC wor.. sumore go pick her up.. wanna know where she stay? kekeke

* One Apexi Power FC Commander and Full set R34 Fujitsubo/Blitz N1 Ehaust i tell u! wakakaka!!!!!!