BikiniGal Fan Club

so sorry..
next time, i'll hang out with u more..
bout QE2, if u r interested in trance music, dat's da place to be..but i heard, it's only temporarily..later, will defintiely change to R&B la..trance not really a hit in Penang....

BG,
No worries! I knew sth must have gone wrong with your phone.. Let's party next time.. Anyway, Glo is a nice place to go.. But I wish to go QE2 next time coz I haven't stepped into it yet!

will plan la.. hmm... maybe end of d year.. when im going kedah 2 visit my relatives... den will go c u...

looks like persis is cheating all his mei mei's end of this year.....

ooi... ash... dun la say lidat... i where got cheat all d mei meis...
itu lu punya kerja ma...
i reli dun do mei meis k...

BG... dun listen 2 him...

BG,
i looking forward for my next trip.. for the paint removal things.. speechless....

BG,
i looking forward for my next trip.. for the paint removal things.. speechless....

u dun simply simply basuh abt paint removal ar... is actually nth big k...

BG... reli no mei mei de la...
ash came out w d story oni...

u dun simply simply basuh abt paint removal ar... is actually nth big k...

BG... reli no mei mei de la...
ash came out w d story oni...

excuse me...... u can ask anyone who really know persis.....i dont make up any stories.

hello everyone, i am new to this club,
just curious why persis has spent his most time on this topic? anything special about this BIKINIGAL FAN CLUB? first time encounter this kind of club, sui! but, where are the bikinigals?

Hey BG, drop another one of your photo and Mr. Bumppy Mini will understand ... hahahahaha ...

Congregation of the Biawaks ...

ash... u all r d ones making up all d stories abt me la...
i dun do mei meis, but u all came out w that topic...
i dun do aunty, u all came out w it as well....
im not a conman, u all say i m...

rolance... im not spending most of my time here...
coz JB thread like dead so dunno wat 2 post there oso....
las time post like shit lidat...
1 day dunno how many pages...

EXCUSES EXCUSES.....n EXCUSES.....
sick n tired of it....
wahahahahaha

anyway mr bumpy....
looks like u r persis fren....
n looks like u hav a shock of ur life when u see persis post here.....
doesnt tally wif his character he portray right???
wahahahahaha

again....
there oni BIKINIGAL....
no BIKINIGALS here....

ash... u all r d ones making up all d stories abt me la...
i dun do mei meis, but u all came out w that topic...
i dun do aunty, u all came out w it as well....
im not a conman, u all say i m...

rolance... im not spending most of my time here...
coz JB thread like dead so dunno wat 2 post there oso....
las time post like shit lidat...
1 day dunno how many pages...

of course u dont do them......u so cute mah.....THEY ALL DO U:rofl:

SIM... d title is urs not mine....

ash... sorry lo... they wanna do me oso i dowan lo...
not interested...
im not those boleh makan den makan wan ok....

ooi... u all dun condemn my name can anot?
walao... good wan dowan post, post all those cock stories...

Ok lo.. Persis is a good teacher.. At the same time TKD coach.. Badminton coach.. Good things?

really beh tahan u guys..
i cant stop laughing..
seriously persis..u really no cure liao, cant help u~
kesiannye~~~

these i know..
in fact, he's also a gentleman who open door to me when i 1st met him...
stil remember how gentleman he is at the hotel entrance...

Ok lo.. Persis is a good teacher.. At the same time TKD coach.. Badminton coach.. Good things?