bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
u can get the 1st chance, since u r the one suggested~
just make sure u stil get ur tyre attached after we meet, else, u knw who will be the culprit~ hehee....

and bout persis,
sorry la darling..really no cure..i'm speechless~:rofl:

SIM = desperado = sugar daddy = or watever deem relevant!!!
wahahahahaha

i was the one who suggest it...
or u can say remind BG abt the upper-inner arm.....
sure i get the honour to volunteer la....
ini SIM suka suka come n potong queue....
i know u super duper geng at potong queue la....
convoy oso same......
somemore fren's gf oso can bring out kai kai.....
dare to tell us somemore....
haih...i lose la i lose la....
wahahahaahha

persis...
if i not wrong...
when u r posting....
u should b in sch right???
dat means u r still a TEACHER!!!!
haih....ur excuse getting more n more lame n contradicting......
wahahahaha

persis again....
if u din quote n highlight the line....
nobody will ever giv a damn.......
u sendiri go n attract ppl's attention.....
any consequences i tak tanggung hor!!!
wahahahaha

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Calvin,
You are the first one who suggested.. but so sad that u r not in penang.. wahahahahahha!!!!!!!!

BG,
what's your definition of strong and wide upper-inner arm? let's try it out

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
yeah BG....
if u take fat + flabby as strong....
then hell yeah....SIM hav a farkin strong arm.....
wahahahahaha.....

SIM....
u dun LCLY la.....
just happen u at penang oni ma.....
balik kampung drink milk ar???hahahaha
u think if i wan my car cannot reach there???
5 hrs can reach ipoh....somemore got rest close to 1hr wei!!!
just dat i dun see its necessary.....
too time consuming...somemore the $$$...better do my car....hahaha

persis

Mar 2, 2007
calvin... if u dun mention it wud i highlight it?
n hor... when i post in forum... of coz is when im free n no1 around la...
when im working... im serious abt it k.... no play play de hor...
so still can consider "outside" la...

BG... i wun send jus my arm there...
of coz i'll send d whole me there 2 u....

sim... lu potong queue betta think 1st hor...
lu pandai potong, gua pandai selit...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
OMG!!!
JB gang bro's internal conflict....
guess i hav to ask the whole gang here to settle tis conflict...
wahahahahaha

persis...
u n ur excuses.....
i got nth to say edi la......
n oso...i never tot u r so damn mushy.....
see the way u post...
cannot tahan sial....
macam doesnt suit ur character......

but then still ok la....
urs doesnt suit character still not so bad....
itu SIM...
doesnt suit his look at all!!!!
think think think make me wanna pengsan!!!
wahahahaha

somemore top class no.1 zth casanova...
here oso he can flirt......
then treat our JB thread as his flirt ground wif mel....
Subang thread oso can see him flirt wif deedee......
sked one day he go anywhere oso ppl make kao him.....
then go where oso kene whack....
wahgahahaha........

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
yeah...
agree wif SIM...
its a realistic world....

look at SIM.....
he hav the successful man look.....
sure gals will go to him for better security of the rest of their life......

persis...
look at u.....
look like a young punk.....
dat vios tint till so dark.....
rims so damn farkin BIG.....
HID 2 set so damn farkin bright....
dat exhaust so damn farkin loud......
gals see liao oso dun feel secure la......

but the ladies dunno the fact la.......
tis young fella is havin a so damn promising future....
all he did to his car reflect wat kindda gal he like......
let me explain....
bright HID.....wat do we call ladies headlights???
loud exhaust.....for sure he love gals who can scream like his exhaust wei!!! especially wif the silencer off!!! wahahahaha
as for the dark tint....he's damn adventerous wei....like to do kinky stuff in the car anytime anywhere.....wahahahaha
as for the HUGE rims....guess its havin the same definition as the headlamps la.....or it stands for the lady's rear??? wahahahaha

persis....
u told me abt tis when u got drunk last friday night during keon;s bday......
sorry la....i just hav to kantulkan u.....
wahahahaha

persis

Mar 2, 2007
calvin...
damn funny sial...
but 2 bad la.. BG wun blif u wan...

BG... u dun listen 2 calvin yea...
my car has nth 2 do w girls...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Pair of GT40's or T-88's would have been a pretty good description too ...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
wow, calvin..
really cant believe wat a descriptions u have on persis' ride..i din know it, i mean, not realizing it until u highlight it out on details..and hell yea, he's a gentleman..who know, some gal might fall for him~

tcsim,
sorry eh~ my sim card got blocked after my cousin bro play with the phone last friday nite...i was too tired and drunk to check it out until i woke up at 4pm on sat~ some more public holiday, so, cant get a replacement simcard and i even cant remember ur num..my treat the next u come over~!! PROMISE!!

persis,
sad darling..kena taruk badly huh~~ *speechless*

eyong,
wat a connection!! T-88 oso got something to do with gals??

persis

Mar 2, 2007
BG... biasa lor.... calvin ler...
jb thread oso taruh ppl nicely wan....
so now i kena taruk edi... u muz back me up lor....
buden u speechless pula... sigh... sad me...

calvin... u damn bad sial...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Persis,
Instead of asking BG come JB, why don't we go up north?

BG,
No worries! I knew sth must have gone wrong with your phone.. Let's party next time.. Anyway, Glo is a nice place to go.. But I wish to go QE2 next time coz I haven't stepped into it yet!

Calvin,
you teruk sial... come here trying to ruin my friendship with persis... I am always a friend of persis.. Coz I scared of the paint remover.. Wahahahaha!!!!

Ashween and eyong,
come here talk one sentence then cabut???!?!?!?

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Sim:
Are you implying that fear is the only thing that forces you to be friends with Persis??
Sigh..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
... and eyong,
come here talk one sentence then cabut???!?!?!?
Cabut for lunch lar ... Scared kena bantai from all yal BG taiko here leh ...

BG: Since guys are trying to relate part of their car to part of a female's anatomy, then my case for a certain female would be a pair of T-88's ... hahahaha ... Strong but only come on-boost after 5000 ....

persis

Mar 2, 2007
Cabut for lunch lar ... Scared kena bantai from all yal BG taiko here leh ...

BG: Since guys are trying to relate part of their car to part of a female's anatomy, then my case for a certain female would be a pair of T-88's ... hahahaha ... Strong but only come on-boost after 5000 ....
haha... good wan eyong...

sim... dun sound so gay-ish....
u'r not good fren of ash?
ash got acid that can go thru metal.. wanna try?

I suppose it was inevitable; Porsche recently announced that the name for the new SUV in their line-up is Macan. Derived from the Indonesian word for tiger, it is said to combine suppleness, power, fascination and dynamics - core characteristics of this new car. This new SUV is said to slot in below the Cayenne.

The Macan will be sixth in the model...