Penang Section!!!

I'm hanging on by my balls . it hurts.

Civic Sohc type-r my ass :)

it's a TOHC . Tripple over head cam.

cause only rotary engines are camless ! All car-experts know that!

victor-GR, you must be a noobie ! :)

I bet you don't even have a driving license! if you do have a drivin license, you must be some kinda weido who probably buy a rx7 and drop in a SR20 engine or some gay stuff like that.

Re: Penang Section!!!

I bet you don't even have a driving license! if you do have a drivin license, you must be some kinda weido who probably buy a rx7 and drop in a SR20 engine or some gay stuff like that.

oh, hahaha sry sifu i just have my driving license not long, so only rotary no cams??? by da way very noob here what actually is rotary???? i drive a iswara 1.3

oh and another question, the SR u say i heard my friend say before kinda powerful is it from GTR??? can it be installed in my car???

watch who u r talking to my fren..
u don wanna mess with the drift sifu of pg sec~:adore:

Please la noob :)
let me teach you.

Rotary Engine = engine running on steam, it doesn't use fuel as a source, it uses charcoal or wood, to heat water and make it into steam, to make it ROTATE faster , hence the word "rotary". and because it rotates, there is no strings, thats why it's called CAM-LESS.

SR engine where got come from GTR one? every RACER knows that SR engines come from the Daihatsu Charade Aura. it's not as fast or powerful as the Detomaso engine, but ah bengs like it cause it sounds loud when straining to climb up the hill.

and please la, the real drift sifu of penang drives only protons, cause the best drift cars are all FF cars. (FF means Fast & Furious)

heh heh , looks like we have a noobie and a boobie in our forum thread :)

so strange, how come there's no new guys asking WHEN is the TT session this week?

let me teach you.

Rotary Engine = engine running on steam, it doesn't use fuel as a source, it uses charcoal or wood, to heat water and make it into steam, to make it ROTATE faster , hence the word "rotary". and because it rotates, there is no strings, thats why it's called CAM-LESS.

SR engine where got come from GTR one? every RACER knows that SR engines come from the Daihatsu Charade Aura. it's not as fast or powerful as the Detomaso engine, but ah bengs like it cause it sounds loud when straining to climb up the hill.

and please la, the real drift sifu of penang drives only protons, cause the best drift cars are all FF cars. (FF means Fast & Furious)

so strange, how come there's no new guys asking WHEN is the TT session this week?

hahaha, very funny. Just remember to CUM 2morrows tt, see u there. Mr.Civic typeR wanabe

if u r looking for a way to be famous around here..
bit me! u're not gonna be if u r not watching ur mouth~

let me teach you.

wei..tonite going tt ar?
if u r there, and in case, that mr. civic typeR wanabe show up, say 'hi' on behalf of me..i'll be late~

btw, there's a guest zthian coming over, name TCSM. will let u guys know wat time he's arriving the tt place.

why suddenly chill out appear pulak???