Penang Section!!!

hi everyone.

i am from prai. i have a doubt of sport exhaust. does the police in penang/prai catch the car with sport exhaust? i have a big exhaust but the sound is quieter a bit than the iswara sport exhaust.

hope everyone can give me some idea or comment.

thanks in advance.
:)

your car can still be stock, and yet, the police will find some excuse or the other.

so don't worry or lose any sleep over it, you're gonna have to bribe them either sooner or later.

Re: Penang Section!!!

harlo frens, im sure this ain't the right place to ask but anyone knws any shops in penang selling hydroponic fertilizers? and centers? tq very much! :proud:

hi everyone.

i am from prai. i have a doubt of sport exhaust. does the police in penang/prai catch the car with sport exhaust? i have a big exhaust but the sound is quieter a bit than the iswara sport exhaust.

hope everyone can give me some idea or comment.

thanks in advance.
:)

What's your definition of "BIG"?? We never have any problem tho.

hi guys, i'm back after disapearing for some time
This VictorGR had been appointed as the spoke person of Penang TT now. From now on, we'll be there every friday night, Kasim Mustafa.
You can talk about all kind of topics in the TT, but we actually prefer talking about the homosexual behavior as usual.
If you have any car issue, we have a few experianced sifu there to help too. The cost is only 1 Teh Ice.

In order for new comers to recognize us, you'll see some Civic SOHC Type-R, old school Prelude, Perdana and Sepia parking there.

harlo frens, im sure this ain't the right place to ask but anyone knws any shops in penang selling hydroponic fertilizers? and centers? tq very much! :proud:

If this is something to grow body hair, we have an expert in the house to aid you.

noski,

BIG means 3inch diameter of the exhaust tail.
so far been passing thru a lot road block and no problem larr. but my exhaust sound is quieter than the iswara sports one. i using S flow.

noski,

so far been passing thru a lot road block and no problem larr. but my exhaust sound is quieter than the iswara sports one. i using S flow.

noski,

That shouldn't be a problem at all. Trust me, I've seen bigger exhaust tip with JPJ posing green light.