mods on Accord CF4

SiR sold

SiR-T dunno yet, mileage low. maybe swap that into the Cf4 liao. :thefinger:

keep spare if the GB kong later on (hopefully)

wah, now to get loan very leceh syeal. lots of stuff they want

SiR sold

SiR-T dunno yet, mileage low. maybe swap that into the Cf4 liao. :thefinger:

keep spare if the GB kong later on (hopefully)

wah, now to get loan very leceh syeal. lots of stuff they want

dun worry bro,... pakai saja! konk only find, but takkan mau masuk sir-t??? euro-arre straightaway lahhhh,...

so, u paid deposit? cepat-cepat, coz one KL uncle working here in my place also have the contact since quite sometime ago (i racun him 1st), later he grab ooo,...

loan for ex-embassy car mmg leceh nowadays! suah's car until now still belum settle,... but finalising already,...

cannnnn...... in putrajaya..... u from where fairy???? gua from cheras.....kalau near can gerak sekali...... call me man....012-3260065
thanks bro.. i stay near ampang.. what time you guys going?.. i finish work late tonite la.. my num is 0123130100

weih... fairy... where is the hafkat with that SiR-T hafkat... want to see la
bro faisal.. its mun lee puchong..

yup,... bien got sir-t hafkat, cheap cheap only.

bro fairy, lite=light,... lampu,... shortform mahhhh,...

yesterday bought that breather filter for the rocker (like berpantun),... from speedworks rm110,... huhuhuuuuuu!

today i cuti, i went to clean my TB and EACV (damn dirty),... and reset ecu,... and also replace the vtec solenoid o-rings (x2),... and replace smaller water pipes (x4),...

the four pipes cost abt 65bucks that also dunno utilise what civic pipes,... labour 55bucks,... includes diagnose, lucky no error whatsoever,...

ohhhh.. lightssssss..sorry ah i pick up lembab sikit:hmmmm: .. i btc=hokkien(boh tak chek) means "tak baca buku".. dulu mak bapak ask go to school learn, i did, but 'ter'learn benda lain lah..hahaha

thanks bro.. i stay near ampang.. what time you guys going?.. i finish work late tonite la.. my num is 0123130100

bro faisal.. its mun lee puchong..

ohhhh.. lightssssss..sorry ah i pick up lembab sikit:hmmmm: .. i btc=hokkien(boh tak chek) means "tak baca buku".. dulu mak bapak ask go to school learn, i did, but 'ter'learn benda lain lah..hahaha

go go, join the TT,... let the geng know, bebudak cina also driving cf4, heheh! nxt week only i join u guys, probably!

yup,... bien got sir-t hafkat, cheap cheap only.

bro fairy, lite=light,... lampu,... shortform mahhhh,...

yesterday bought that breather filter for the rocker (like berpantun),... from speedworks rm110,... huhuhuuuuuu!

today i cuti, i went to clean my TB and EACV (damn dirty),... and reset ecu,... and also replace the vtec solenoid o-rings (x2),... and replace smaller water pipes (x4),...

the four pipes cost abt 65bucks that also dunno utilise what civic pipes,... labour 55bucks,... includes diagnose, lucky no error whatsoever,...

That O-rings of Vtec solenoid better checked often, cause that oil tend to drip out from it. If selalu keluar, changed jer la.

oil drip when vtec always open, hahaha! :burnout:
small one rm28,...
big one rm38,...

pasar pagi price,...

who were at the TT last nite? sorry i couldn't make it. my daughter seemed to be in a bad mood la last nite...

by the way... met fairy today... nice knowing u man. if u need more info on parts etc... the guys here will gladly help. if u need parts oso no probs... can give real kawan2 price

who were at the TT last nite? sorry i couldn't make it. my daughter seemed to be in a bad mood la last nite...

by the way... met fairy today... nice knowing u man. if u need more info on parts etc... the guys here will gladly help. if u need parts oso no probs... can give real kawan2 price

nice knowing you too bro:biggrin: .. nice and cheeky kid you got there too:biggrin: .. thanks for everything..:biggrin: hehe

apalah, one torneo snow white and one accorneo snow white meet, never call the accord snow white kah?

Hello bros and Otai here!

My name is Sabri and I'm from Bkt Beruntung, Rawang. My current ride is Accord CF4 Sir and been driving this car for almost 4 years. Actually this is my 2nd CF4. The 1st one back in 2001. Anyway, I've been reading and follow this tread for the past 2 ~ 3 years and seems right now there are more members joining this tread.

Around my area there are another 2 CF4 owner 1 is black sir torneo and lately I saw 1 red/maroon CF4 sir (BHA xxxx) but so far I never have any contact with them.

Regards.

My name is Sabri and I'm from Bkt Beruntung, Rawang. My current ride is Accord CF4 Sir and been driving this car for almost 4 years. Actually this is my 2nd CF4. The 1st one back in 2001. Anyway, I've been reading and follow this tread for the past 2 ~ 3 years and seems right now there are more members joining this tread.

Around my area there are another 2 CF4 owner 1 is black sir torneo and lately I saw 1 red/maroon CF4 sir (BHA xxxx) but so far I never have any contact with them.

Regards.

welcome welcome bro,... welcome ur 1st post,... hehe!
4yrs driving the cf4 means u are also sifu or otai standard,... so there should be tonnes of experiences with the accord jdm 6th gen to share with us, rite?

and bro sabri,... try to catch the other two cf4ians and ask them to come here or join the TTs,...

other broz, so many cf4/cl1 kakis now,... gotta ask hypertune to do another write-up lorrrrrrrr,...

Fobs.

TQ, TQ for welcoming me.

Since I bought my car, there is no problem except the starter motor. After changed it with recond unit, no problem anymore. My car come with Honda Navi and if I'm not mistake there was a question in previous thread asking what to do with it. Don't throw, actually, with some mod, we can play VCD.

Regards.

2nd cf4? ehehhe, what happened to your 1st CF4?

Bien / ehsean,

I sold the car after driving it about 6 mths. Changed to CRV coz during that time both my daughter always fighting at the back to sleep everytime riding the car. CRV back seat (60, 40) can lower down so no more figting after that .

Now I have CF4 and V6 (company car) and true, park side by side at my house.

once driven a cf4, always drive a cf4

my starter motor also 'kong-ed' once. the workshop tried to fix it but made it worse. then they said can use the prelude one but didn't work. had to look for one myself

once driven a cf4, always drive a cf4

my starter motor also 'kong-ed' once. the workshop tried to fix it but made it worse. then they said can use the prelude one but didn't work. had to look for one myself

hah! even driving an STI also dun turn heads like u driving ur snow white??? haha! some more drive wish no one look at all, kakakaaaaa!

jester, survey survey, buy back one cf4 then straightaway masuk europe-Rrrr!

Fobs.

TQ, TQ for welcoming me.

Since I bought my car, there is no problem except the starter motor. After changed it with recond unit, no problem anymore. My car come with Honda Navi and if I'm not mistake there was a question in previous thread asking what to do with it. Don't throw, actually, with some mod, we can play VCD.

i was the one asking abt the honda navi,... not abt what to do with it, but how to get a malaysian program/software to put in it,... now mine has the japanese CD inside,... the gps working, but the background is japan,...

vcd?,... now people playing dvd liao,... or install a reverse camera, chun chun chun,...

bro, ur cf4 wat color? got sunroof kah?

these are barang barang baek

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage3.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fc134648382&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fb79521868&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fb79654666&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fw10076589&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

Fobs,

4 years back DVD player not as cheap as now, so in order to make use the ori Honda radio and Navi monitor, I installed Kenwood 10pcs CD changer and FM converter. If you have DVD changer, then it works too. Anyway, most of the time only my children watch cartoon movie. (Driver can not see while driving maa, very dangerous).
My car Silver color and no sunroof. Only standard except 17" rim.

these are barang barang baek

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage3.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fc134648382&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fb79521868&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fb79654666&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fw10076589&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2
aduuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhh :banghead: