mods on Accord CF4

macam bujang2 je korang nie..... nak follow.....but my passport imgresen hold....macam mana?????

bro cat,... u not malaysian kah??? why imigresen hold ur passport??? aiyah,... just pretend u are razif sidek,... can enter s'pore no ping pong,... hehe! :banghead:

The deal is practically finalised la... the guy is waiting for the GO signal from me and my decision on when to go down south.

I'm also waiting for his answer concerning the CF hood got bone or not. if no bone then... i won't buy la...

that gary's engineering site is NOK dono why.

anyway that guy told me that the CF hood came from HK. he paid 1k++ for it.

amdfaisal.....how's the deal ?

I'm sure the gary website is down......or the shop is no more there...hehehe...

cf hood u got to see beneath it la.....if got bone type......can grab lor...if not....too weak la....once u drive fast...the hood would make noise.....very annoying one....

aiyah Aja

dunt bring Myvi lar. :banghead:

if H22a makan minyak, shift early, drive a bit slower, around 130km/h, paling save that speed.

bro faisal, hit me up when ur coming down to JB. Fobs has my digits.

kau buat apa ni aja?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKKMfhrVKdM&mode=related&search=

he he he he

kau buat apa ni aja?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKKMfhrVKdM&mode=related&search=

he he he he

hehehe. Total duration shuold be aruond 7 min ++. Only can put around +min++. Sometime kena belasah gak our car. Cannot be so manja one.

Lawak ly, that time actualyl got 1 EK silver follow. Think B16A kot.

Anway, got another friend thesting his CL1 inside "Tube Kamu" also. Search search la!.

hehehe. Total duration shuold be aruond 7 min ++. Only can put around +min++. Sometime kena belasah gak our car. Cannot be so manja one.

Lawak ly, that time actualyl got 1 EK silver follow. Think B16A kot.

Anway, got another friend thesting his CL1 inside "Tube Kamu" also. Search search la!.

bro aja,... ur steering H is red kaler,... that is the ek9/dc5 steering kah? i tot u have the euro-R one, white H???

EK b16a follow ur cl1 kahwin at 200km/j++???
if can paste link lah,... mau tgk the other CL1,... whose???

The deal is practically finalised la... the guy is waiting for the GO signal from me and my decision on when to go down south.

I'm also waiting for his answer concerning the CF hood got bone or not. if no bone then... i won't buy la...

that gary's engineering site is NOK dono why.

anyway that guy told me that the CF hood came from HK. he paid 1k++ for it.

Ohhh......51% the CF hood would be DTM brand.....if come from hk....hahaha....

Dunno....u better go down under and check it out....DTM...made in china...

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Ft46299581&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

japan punya,...
nice nice!

why dont get group order and ask racecraft to make for us???
who wantz??? we get a number 1st,... then ask for price, then only we cfm,...
who? show hands???

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Ft46299581&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

japan punya,...
nice nice!

why dont get group order and ask racecraft to make for us???
who wantz??? we get a number 1st,... then ask for price, then only we cfm,...
who? show hands???

Nice bonnet....can they send to overseas ?

Like i said last time.....local production does not meet to the level yet la....i mean...forget about the price...it's the quality.....the dimensions....the fitments.....precision....

Japan products.....juz plug n play lor.....custom made ar.....might need to modify here abit....coz i've seen their products.....quite a big difference....still....

http://f03batchimg.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/4/6/6/2/eiichispeed4222-imgbatch_1189477214/600x523-2007063000006.jpg

wuwuwuwuwuw

kabon bonn!!X

that one from japan RM2k++ excluding shipping. very nice... but RM2k la pulak. but brand new la...

sato... i am pretty sure it's DTM like you said. i'm reconsidering the deal altogether since it will involve effort to go there etc etc. anyway we'll see

anyway... yesterday i cleared all my leftover CF4 parts
- bootlid
- front knuckles minus caliper
- rear knuckles

all 66kg... i went to this timbang kati shop. the guy said 1kg 80 sen. i said ok jalan... then he gave me RM52.80 har har har...

in laws bising about parts at home. my parents oso la hehe. good riddance

that one from japan RM2k++ excluding shipping. very nice... but RM2k la pulak. but brand new la...

sato... i am pretty sure it's DTM like you said. i'm reconsidering the deal altogether since it will involve effort to go there etc etc. anyway we'll see

anyway... yesterday i cleared all my leftover CF4 parts
- bootlid
- front knuckles minus caliper
- rear knuckles

all 66kg... i went to this timbang kati shop. the guy said 1kg 80 sen. i said ok jalan... then he gave me RM52.80 har har har...

in laws bising about parts at home. my parents oso la hehe. good riddance

Ouch....1kg only 80sen ? Ask for RM1 ma...hahahha...

Regarding the bonnet in sg....if u want it....u bring it back 1st ar ? Juz install it in sg.....dump the old one...hehehe....1kg maybe SG$0.80

dun worry,... u come back all our cars same age,... except a danny's who is '99,...
jin,... what does ur sir-t have now? full bodikit??? make sure u fix up everything before balik,... and let us know also ur date of balikking, maybe can tumpang some things,...

ic huhuhu.... since i bought the car i only change the seat to recaro ,change the air filter to hks hybrid (the green one) , and did some grounding in engine only hehehe .. but the previous owner already put mugen mufler and piping

also integra typeR steering wheel and rim ... actually i just like the look and some 'power of dream' inside ..

surely i'll tell you guys when i'm going back to penang ...:thefinger: :biggrin: