"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

tis car have my upmost respect... not easy doing up a classic and remaining it at this condition and yet, daily driving it! (road and track!)

http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217581&noresize=1

skylinelover,
You're welcome but honestly, I don't deserve the thanks because to me, the pics are of crap quality and of nonsense composition. :)

A personal thank you from Dream Cubes Management for those who attended and exhibited in Monash Motorshow 2007. Please feel free and post up some pictures that you guys have taken at the show...

i really wish know the name of that girl with black and a bit curly hair standing near the ferrari.Anyone who know kindly tell me pls.

here are some of WOC[WiraOwnersClub] shots...

the preparation @RacingArt Sunway...
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1034/1151099385_8b6b366a72_b.jpg
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1116/1151135139_201798baa1_b.jpg

car line-up @Monash...
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1374/1152024048_3c9c58ff5d_b.jpg
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1033/1152050680_4c73d26614_b.jpg

I fully concur! that is one sexay fairlady

tis car have my upmost respect... not easy doing up a classic and remaining it at this condition and yet, daily driving it! (road and track!)

http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217581&noresize=1

i really wish know the name of that girl with black and a bit curly hair standing near the ferrari.Anyone who know kindly tell me pls.

Natalie Fong if im not mistaken
The other one is Crissty

can, but it is in my company's camera. Have to upload it first. When I do I will pm ya.

hi guys,

Blackhowling....thank you for giving me the props..i almost shed a tear usually no one takes notice of the Z. its like the black child whenever we(mr2and JSOC club members meet) anyways, its a very satisfiying weekend for me as it was the first time i have ever showed the car to public....:)

Goober.... thanx for having me in your club... you organized an awsome get together. nice to meet new friends and thank you all for giving the car some props.....good job on the pictures as usual. when are u turning pro mr MR2 club president????

hi guys,

Blackhowling....thank you for giving me the props..i almost shed a tear usually no one takes notice of the Z. its like the black child whenever we(mr2and JSOC club members meet) anyways, its a very satisfiying weekend for me as it was the first time i have ever showed the car to public....:)

Goober.... thanx for having me in your club... you organized an awsome get together. nice to meet new friends and thank you all for giving the car some props.....good job on the pictures as usual. when are u turning pro mr MR2 club president????
Z-Monster: nice car mang! reminds me of one of those fully restored classics we always see on TV.. :adore::burnout:

lembu: i ran my fingers through the engine bay.. .greaseless!
i didn't even dare to touch the car man!

hi guys,

Blackhowling....thank you for giving me the props..i almost shed a tear usually no one takes notice of the Z. its like the black child whenever we(mr2and JSOC club members meet)

wei! who was it that squatted infront of yr car having a close up view of it! when a fine piece of art like yrs is in d car park, due credit has to be given to it... and not to mention due attention as well! ... hopefully a classic will be joining yr ranks soon too.. heh heh heh