Concept Motorsports,Indonesia..

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/9945/975353007lnc3.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/5333/193086314ltw9.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/2715/207997068lvo7.jpg

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/3567/162348434lnv7.jpg

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/4870/36698024950171lrq7.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/3612/326676915lku9.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/8756/494317472lvm6.jpg

stop talking, more pictars....heheh.....

funny car....i remember it was psoted sometime back....dunno what car is this...snapped in old town pj...hehe

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/5237/dsc00063mediumiq3.jpg

Walao...!!!This is Nissan,but i forgot is wat model name izzit.
Unbelieve m'sia got tis car!!!

wau .. very very low rides.. must be using adjustable absorbers.. if not they wont be able to turn their tyres..

Spotted @ Shangri-La yesterday.
Made the S-Class look tiny.
(This car, rather than the usual standard chrome grill, had it's front end blacked out. That was really nice, excess chrome on the front of this car would suck.)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-28.jpg

that funny car have a canvas top...nice..

that Hummer sure look tough....i wonder how much it will cost for this Hummer...hmmm

That was like my 10th Hummer spot in KL.
I thought people here had theirs from Singapore.

When I was in Singapore for a week I also saw American cars like the Chrysler Crossfire SRT-8 Coupe/Convertible (I think they were RHD), and the Chrysler 300C Standard/SRT-8 and so on..
I think they were all RHD. (Maybe except the Crossfire)
Well, it's not legal driving a LHD car there isn't it.

But, since most H2s in M'sia are RHD, why not Singapore buy them too?
Yeah indeed should be a pain to drive those huge cars particularly in Singapore.

Still waiting to see a Dodge Viper in Malaysia (seen them in Europe and stuff but I want to see one HERE). There indeed are Dodge Vipers but like only one or two.

If you want to see one the likeliest place to see those is the Jalan Ampang road between Ampang Point ~ Ampang Park because there are a lot of expat/ambassador homes behind the main road.

Doubt they are KL registered though, my friend told me there was once a black (dark dark green) '95 RT-10 Convertible in that area mentioned above.

Shelby GT350R or GT500?
Well I doubt there's neither in Malaysia, when Mustangs themselves are so rare.
Maybe there are, but replicas ('66 Mustangs,etc. with the Shelby kits)
Could be found in Johor or the Langkawi area, I think.
(Langkawi has some cars which Kuala Lumpur doesn't have, like Countachs, XJ220s, Bugatti EB110s, etc.)

About modern exotics, well there are so many rare ones here (only unit in the country, etc)

UE7, Is it true malaysia got EB110???...how do you know that?

Saw this guy again (lucky because he resides in Perak)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/01.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/02.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/03.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/04.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/05.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/06.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/07.jpg

I doubt there is any place to show off a car like this in Perak.

Oh, the SIS bull again!
The owner should convert the back of the bull to LP640 version too since he had done that to the front of the bull.

Mazda RX7 FD ah??? but convertible...
20070626471.jpg

What make is this??? Acura???
Image048.jpg