Random Car Pics Part 2

Ferrari 599GTB Fiorano spotted at around 15/07/07
Behind Orchard Rd.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-30.jpg

LoL, since we're on the issue of crediting the right owner, this picture originally posted by UE7 was also found on a singapore car forum! Isn't the world a tad too small ? :p

http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=255370&page=33

Posted by the user: vertmonyet

tarrant8877, I am the owner of those pics you used, and I see that you have cut off my watermarks and perhaps intend to claim ownership of them?
Cutting off the watermarks is highly unprofessional and unbecoming.
I dont mind you posting my pics, but do you even have the basic courtesy of asking me?
Hope you clear this up.
P.S. Im sure you are ADVAN in the other forum?

That's why when I asked him whether it was taken by him, he didn't reply
I know having watermarks erased sucks.
ADVAN in the other forum stole a couple of my pics from here and put it there as well.
Not just him but he is one.

LoL, since we're on the issue of crediting the right owner, this picture originally posted by UE7 was also found on a singapore car forum! Isn't the world a tad too small ? :p

Thanks for the heads up. I gave him a warning.
But I can't do this all the time, there is just too much everywhere.
You can see that he is using my photobucket URL.

Err, heh, thanks, but... it's ok, just accidently went to the right place at the right time :smile: Could it be Sultan of Brunei's car itself or just another one? Coz from what I know, Sultan (Prince?) of Johor is good friend of his...

Rich mens' game.. free *********! Haha not sure but well it is indeed confirmed that it was ex-Brunei. I mean look at the car, it's pretty obvious.

ue7...why dont you watermark the centre of the picture...?

I don't know how. I only have MS Paint and VCW VicMan's Photo Editor, and they can't do things like these, if I'm not mistaken. I'm not very familiar with photo editing, either.
An example is this
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/6070420001.1M.jpg

what car is this...? help id please..?
DSC03947.jpg

spotted in mirror
DSC03951.jpg

then...
DSC03950.jpg

this morning having breakfast
DSC04075.jpg

Not my shots anyway... sorry for the copyright... Hope u guys dun mind... Just saw it in other forum then share it out here since it is a nice car... and consider as a random shots...maybe the member of other forum cut the watermark...
Anyway, some ferraris in shell......
shell3.jpg

shell2.jpg

shell1.jpg

612 scagliatti in sg car park...
F612.jpg

612scagliatti.jpg

612.jpg

360 spyder and EP3
360spyder.jpg

EP3.jpg

That's why when I asked him whether it was taken by him, he didn't reply
I know having watermarks erased sucks.
ADVAN in the other forum stole a couple of my pics from here and put it there as well.
Not just him but he is one.

Hi bro ultimatevolution7, r u UE7 in other forum too??
Just to clarify here, i never "stole" any one of ur pictures here to post there...
Coz all my pictures is from other forum beside zth and lyn... Hehe...
I think maybe u make some mistakes...
Since u r so famous here...

so anymore question to ask??

Hmm maybe my mistake. Just happened to remember a red F430 Spider snapped by me was there and it was (if I'm not mistaken) posted by Advan. Tried to question the person but the topic seems to have been closed.

EDIT - Well it's not too much of a big deal - these things happen. Everybody knows what they've seen and what they haven't. So that's cool

Hmm maybe my mistake. Just happened to remember a red F430 Spider napped by me was there and it was (if I'm not mistaken) posted by ADVAN. Tried to question but the topic seems to have been closed

Haha... Its not me... maybe some mistake... Or im the one who quote the pictures only?? haha... Since sharing is caring, just share out the pictures ma... Hehe...
Some of ur photo also taken from other forums rite??
No harm to let all member to cuci mata and enjoy the pictures...

Haha... Its not me... maybe some mistake... Or im the one who quote the pictures only?? haha... Since sharing is caring, just share out the pictures ma... Hehe...
Some of ur photo also taken from other forums rite??
No harm to let all member to cuci mata and enjoy the pictures...

Nope. My posts are ALL mine, dude. Why must I take photos from other sites and put them here. I see exotics more than I can snap.

Well unless it's an example photo like the BMW on the previous page.

Take it easy man, it's a done deal.
Now back to pictures of nice cars =P

If you think I take photos from other websites, then can you name where?
I only post my photos of exotics to 4 websites, including this.

wow....after reading from page 1 to last page many info about exotics in Singapore...hehehe...including Tommy Goh Zonda....very rich man he own Enzo too....

Was really diggin' this car earlier this afternoon.
Looked awesome but the tacky side SF stickers somewhat spoils the detail.
It was too light in color and it was really a STICKER, not BADGE, and the Prancing Horse looked fake.

Anyway.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-32.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-26.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/3-17.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/4-14.jpg

wow....after reading from page 1 to last page many info about exotics in Singapore...hehehe...including Tommy Goh Zonda....very rich man he own Enzo too....

Yes. He is like the equivalent of JP Chin of Malaysia (or maybe better off). Anyway, we shall not discuss bout this sg forum here. Let's continue with our own Random Car Pics @ ZTH! :p

Off-Topic, doesn't he have a silver Zonda C12 as well? And his Enzo has a "SEXY" number plate?

I notice his cars all/most of his cars have single-digit number 3.
The Zonda F, the Testarossa, the Enzo, etc.. I think the F50 too.

Off-Topic, doesn't he have a silver Zonda C12 as well? And his Enzo has a "SEXY" number plate?

i read through the sgforum and heard ppl said he sold off his c12 and get a black zonda F.. and his enzo do have SEX3Y plate.. but is a fake which he put for fun ..

Originally Posted by ultimatevolution7

i read through the sgforum and heard ppl said he sold off his c12 and get a black zonda F.. and his enzo do have SEX3Y plate.. but is a fake which he put for fun ..

Yup, he previously owned a silver C12 before selling it off to purchase his latest toy, Zonda F. And ya, the Enzo number plate was fake. There is no SE* sequence in SG. From SDZ* straight to SFA*.