Random Car Pics Part 2

Eh, why the front and rear bumper not painted wan? CF?

thats their stylo colour code....

the car jockey there very pro wan...
always park damn damn near to the walls... @_@

they have to be pro....if not near to the wall enough, other car who pass for droping passenger might hit those exotics when open doors...then jockey sure kanasai kaw kaw....

saw this old car near d some pulau

http://myjsoc.com/images/others/bm72.jpg

You-know-who's high end luxury Mercedeses

Fab Design AM 1000 Mercedes SL 600
1000nm torque (hence the AM1000 name), 745 bhp... V12 engine.... a fucking MONSTER. It has more power than a Zonda!!!!!!!

am1000-6.jpg

am1000-5.jpg

am1000-4.jpg

am1000-3.jpg

am1000-2.jpg

am1000-1.jpg

am1000-7.jpg

A very rare Mercedes G-Class (G 55 AMG!!)

mercG-1.jpg

mercG-3.jpg

mercG-2.jpg

mercG-4.jpg

mercG-5.jpg

Mercedes... I don't even know which class... Old R? Is there such thing? A very long estate limousine.
mercR-1.jpg

mercR-2.jpg

mercR-3.jpg

mercR-4.jpg

Of all those TMJ vehicles, the first one is actually just a SL600, and believe that AM1000 badge, that is a bit ricey, a SL600 packs around 500 horses or less/more if I'm not mistaken. Maybe it's really a Fab-D car, or maybe it's not, if it really is then it does have 1000 torque, because usually the ones you see in Malaysia are all kitted cars and not the real deal..

The custom one must be based on a '98 S-Class. That's the Coupe front right there
You can see the bodyline does not follow the '98 S-Class, the custom made body seems small, and same for the rear, although it has the S-Class sedan '98 rear end. The rear trunk WINDOW looks like the '00 E-Class wagon's one, but the lower part seems completely fabricated to match the S-Class end.

Nonetheless... AWESOME FIND!!

thats a custom made wagon s class with a pagani zonda engine under the hood ..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-27.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-22.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/3-15.jpg

Maybe the one to the left is just a kitted SL600 converted into the AM1000, I can't say for sure, but notice those two have different rear bumpers - the "plain" one on the left has carbon diffusers or w/e you call it
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-28.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-23.jpg

Omg wei, awesome merc rides. Fking made my day. Absolute monsters!

Bh, very nice beemer, is it yours?

if im not mistaken.... it stands for.... Timbalan Menteri Johor.. correct me if im wrong..

some say is tengku makhota Johor ... but damm 2 SL600 .. those royalties is dam rich...!!!