Random Car Pics Part 2

The cars parked infront of Kl plaza are always placed so near to the wall. Pro jockey?

Walao eh how come this Ferrari dare park damm so near to the wall...Just look like it attach to the wall from last pict...If it is my car i will never dare to park so near to the wall...

The gap was like is like? 7 centimeters? Definitely not 10.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-26.jpg

How come can they park so near to the wall huh? wondering...pro jockey? or...???

Yeah, pro jockey, but sometimes the owners park themselves.
This F430 was parked by the jockey (the Indian guy at the desk, picture no. #2)

Ohhh...:idea: like that...Btw bro ur contribution are really nice...not jz nice enough to describe it...but each time when i saw those exotic i feel so sux n sad...wondering how can i get those kinda car..haiz...:bawling:

360 modena...
360modena.jpg

KLP's jockey is very good. I parked there once and when I go pick my car up, I got a shock! I was really worried when they drive the car out for me. I walk around the car to make sure no scratch :lol:

Well, they need to park so close so that they can maximize the limited space available.

This might be a little off-topic, but is this Tun M.'s car?
Saw it at Singapore at around 15/07/07
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MM1.jpg

Fook Loi Kota Kinabalu sold dis Veilside 350Z (don't know how much)...they brought if from Japan...real Tokyo Drift car...

Image199.jpg

Image207.jpg

Image206.jpg

Image212.jpg

they signature
Image210.jpg

this Skyline also sold...

Image200.jpg

Image201.jpg

if you don't belive it there is a SAA plate on a ranger...hahaha
Image215.jpg

the f360 is sick!! ish.. can i own 1?? hehe..

btw the black R34 is wearing blitz wide body kits.. can we get it in malaysia? or the owner bought it from japan?

this Skyline also sold...

Image200.jpg

Image201.jpg

if you don't belive it there is a SAA plate on a ranger...hahaha
Image215.jpg

Eh, why the front and rear bumper not painted wan? CF? Wondering how much over the market price they're selling it for?

Of all the countries in the world, Malaysia can get it? Must have paid alot to get it, IMHO