Random Car Pics Part 2

OMFG... C5 on a Gallardo. Supercar with a super number plate. Sexy green colour. I'm absolutely stunned.

I'm in Malaysia now, I'm just constantly uploading photos I haven't shown you guys yet. A friggin' 400i at my neighborhood shopping center! yeah well I haven't been to BSC for a week now.

http://images.fotopic.net/yptsw2.jpg

Zomg is this the Wira converted Cefiro A32? Hideous.

Anyway as always, awesome find guys, keep them coming!

:love:
S3000366.jpg

hugerims.jpg

vios3.jpg

vios5.jpg

vios6.jpg

vios4.jpg

OMG la what the fuck is wrong with the colourful vios la!? somebody should just kill these kinda ppl la .. colour blind ke??!?!?! red / blue / yellow / gray .. wtf la.. sien.

just my little contribution..
dunno what car
dunno1.jpg

ferrari dunno which model
ferrari1.jpg

mazda azria
mazdaazria1.jpg

toyota vitz RS
vitzRS1.jpg

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/4249/352354457lgz5.jpg

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/8227/266040844lsc7.jpg

These shots are quite old but I don't remember uploading them on this thread so here they are (taken around 2 or 3 months ago)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-25.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-21.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/3-14.jpg

These shots are quite old but I don't remember uploading them on this thread so here they are (taken around 2 or 3 months ago)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-25.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-21.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/3-14.jpg

Walao eh how come this Ferrari dare park damm so near to the wall...Just look like it attach to the wall from last pict...If it is my car i will never dare to park so near to the wall...