Random Car Pics Part 2

TRANSFORMERS will be screening tomorrow. This is what I replicated' to look like a transformers....

My version of Optimus Prime.... '02 Alphard MS

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/5933/dsc01397copykx7.jpg

The car bhind the alphard should b a white evo rite? If i rite..coz see from both rear n front fender..

the old Fairlady:
300zx:
CopyofPhoto_0001.jpg

CopyofPhoto_0002.jpg

(sorry...got to keep the pics small)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Im009.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Image012.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Ima2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Image057.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Image039.jpg

Wtf lah guys?? Cibai, about cars also wanna fight. Go take this into PM or meet up lah. 360spider dude if u have any personal shit with UE7 just meet up with him and settle it lah, he seems to hate u alot.

ultimatevolution7 , how old are you dude?

You seem to just lash out at anything that touches on ur sensitive nerve. Chill out dude! Doesn't mean u get good pictures and see nice cars all the time u have to rights to act like everybody else owes u something in this online forum.

Totally agree on that. i have been noticing this quite some time ago.. at first im thinking spider360 is a prick, now im thinking ure an even bigger prick, for not being able to let go DISPITE somany ppls' advice to tell u to do so. and all of them compliment u for ur good work.

spider360 cannot even come close to half as annoying as u r.
immature immature immature!

if u want to prove me wrong.. do not reply to this mesg. cos i dont care to read yr explanations and justifications.

No more arguements .. be self-post and no unnecessary comments allowed! .. failed to do so .. thread will be locked, forever.

Warning!

Just PM me with the namelist for those creating unnecessary comments and arguements, i shall settle him personally.

Thanks .. have a good day in here! .. Cheers!

wow that white silvia's wing is kinda too back and too high.
sweet black 350z ! sort of reminds me of the black 350z posted few page back with the Christian cross logo emblem (but this is nicer!)
nice pics cybernation !

OK fine I will make one last apology. I mean, well, 360spider irritates me, and I curse at him, well w/e. Mind you, he swears a lot.

MDQ, wow I see, ok, that's good..
How do I annoy you all?
Complain about this and that?
When did I do that?
Do I complain on photos of other people? No.

Yes I have been defensive and cold to others on occasions but I don't curse and swear to others, mean I did that once and has it happened since? No.

The "argument" about that exhaust thing was not an argument at all, though tension might have been floating around, but 360spider just piles in and make things worse, he will just talk smart and make you think I am the one to blame.

Well, it's just up to you all, though I don't really see the reason why you guys want to be so hard on me now.
To him, I have got nothing to say anymore, but if you all read properly, you will notice that it's always him who makes things a hundred times worse.

Well I feel I am apologizing for something which was out of my hand as the argument started after his unnecessary comments, but well. Please accept my apology then. Don't want another three or four pages where everybody is attacking me.

Just IGNORE the prick, IGNORE the prick... this is yr mantra.

he is a prick for a reason; to be IGNORED!!

u cant help not replying my mesg however pls do this;
"IGNORE the prick"
and it will bring u peace

er....chill guys....i stil wan to see nice cars pics....plz dun make SG close the thread....

MDQ lol you just sftu you newbie you complain a lot but you haven't posted anything and

THIS ARGUMENT DOES NOT CONERN YOU AND YOUR DUMB BRANS AT ALL

i hate him but so what, no matter what i say to him it's none of your business because nothing was aimed at you and you acting like you are some stupid judge. "prick, prick, prick", you are the lame busybody with no sense you dumb sh*t

stop talking, more pictars....heheh.....

funny car....i remember it was psoted sometime back....dunno what car is this...snapped in old town pj...hehe

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/5237/dsc00063mediumiq3.jpg

Whou..freaking nice DB9 with cool plate too!!:shades_smile: There is 1 new S-Class at the back there with nice plate too rite? AB8??:X-:

It's not just an S-Class, it's a brand new Brabus S-Class. AB 8, yes. Looks like A 88 from a distance.

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-13.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-12.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/4-7.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/3-6.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/7-5.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/5-4.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/6-3.jpg