1) mcfurby
2) 4LE
3) jabba
4) andrew

fri night TT 6th july 2007

TT with those big boys SEG at cheras.
whos going?
The list below is Not whos going...
The list below is who are already confirmed going...

1) mcfurby (sure in one with the white LE that can CUCUK!!!)
2) 4LE (some how or other without fail will come)
3) jabba (sure come..)
4) andrew (still new got to excuse ler...hikhik..) This time I confirm coming...

wei, i whr got cucuk ppl.
my car so slow....u c always i go back i drive 60-80 only....
u all got good engines ma....mua dont have leh.
starlet is nice, ep82 others is not nice....ahhahaha
go n get one la....but i still prefer SEG especially like the seremban guy with 17inch rim wan....damn nice n yeng

bro, cheras where aa? can i come... coz tis time near my place... i live in cheras...

mc, the seremban guy white SEG sure nice la...ppl spent hw much on it liow...hehehe...his car items all rare wan.....

yup, wat i like is the apexi gt exhaust....damn yeng....
but no chance for me la....
mzh82, is near taman caunnaugh....something like tat...the projet,mcd and gaint together wan...or do u know the mamak called BRJ?

ohh the mamak is BRJ..in Kuchai Lama also got BRJ mamak lor...tat rest. last time i saw Sbirdz car there.....hahahahaha!

wei, i whr got cucuk ppl.
my car so slow....u c always i go back i drive 60-80 only....
u all got good engines ma....mua dont have leh.
starlet is nice, ep82 others is not nice....ahhahaha
go n get one la....but i still prefer SEG especially like the seremban guy with 17inch rim wan....damn nice n yeng

Got lar someone told me...hikhik..
You said it too "...all you need is a little courage..."
that is the secret behind our President...hakhak..

u mean tat new giant izzit? if im not mistaken, isn't it a&w? at tat giant ait? or izzit sumwhere else?

fri night TT 6th july 2007

TT with those big boys SEG at cheras.
whos going?
1) mcfurby
2) 4LE
3) jabba
4) andrew
5) slow car (boy-4agze)

mzh82 : u from where? me from penara.. that place close with giant,mcd, then hvae projet.. when u from cheras highway(bayar 0.50c) u will see at ur right lor.. so easy la..

mcfurby :
what ur car now so fast ka.. what u done with ur engine dude.. dat make me scare.. hehehe

owh.... ya la... dat 1 la... i never realized they hav mcD there lor...huhuuu.... but act im from MRR2. so i need to use "Taman Connaught" exit right? so the giant is on my right. means i need to make U-turn at the next point right?...ermm... am i right?....

btw, wat time the TT session will b meh? i really hope to join ya all.. coz last time at USJ i cannot make it...got stufz to do aa....

yup ur right.. time 830pm.. but me myb samp 9pm..

all bro LE see tomorrow night.. yezzaa...!!!

secret? no secret la....
really not fast at all leh....
fine, i'm the white LE, but as i know, eztech n 4LE havent pedal finished.
tak mungkin my 8v can win 20v right.....one is 71hp another is 160hp 20v....
how to win them?
erm....i'm going tomorrow night. 4LE whr do u wanan meet? hahahha same place again? but dont race la....petrol mahal la....
u all jibai, always leave me alone, race fast fast till i cannot catch u all. dah lah i wear spec, spec also old liao cannot c clearly la....
:( sifu membuli I.....
so ae82gt tomorrow night u going or not? dont say we never ajak u....
i finish work at 9pm, i'll try to call eric go together with me, but he sure wack kao kao with his fork lift wan....hahaha