integra Headcounts!!

almostEVO...until now still white colour with black bonet....

for future maybe yellow...

TAKATAand ARTA two also cannot make it lar.....sayang for TAKATA

Love the RAYBRIG NSX man....but i tell u those 350Z are damn good....

i also see a few dc2 yesterday... i park at K1 parking area also have 2 dc2...white and black...

maybe next TT we can meet all members....

Takata KO-ed during the lap leading to the Rolling Start. Im guessing mechanical failure la.

i think the 350Z team put pasir lar into his engine will the GT babes was chatting with the mechs...hahaha

guys if u saw that yellow DC we talked abt ....its a 2.0l....i was looking at that car the last time...sweet C-West kit man

Engine Type K Or B?
What Kind Of Yellow...it Is Y56 Ke?

Next Tt U Ask That Guy To Join Us, I Also Need To See..

Bseries i guess.. no many extreme modders here crazy enuff to put a K series in a DC. Plus the B series R engines are already expensive enuff..not to mention the newer K20s..lagi mahal.

i think the 350Z team put pasir lar into his engine while the GT babes was chatting with the mechs...hahaha

If i ever have a racing team, Im gonna hire Integramania as my Tactical Director. He is gonna handle the other competitors..by sabotaging them. hehehe.

base on my research K series engine have more tork compare B series...Anyway in the same scope in my research also i find B series overall more agrresive than K series...and for the conclusion whatever K L M N O P Q R S T U also B seriaes is the best for performence and value...

hehehe.....its a b series lar....very simple setup one with ported b16a head....

i have not seen the car in action but i was told it was fast lar by my fren....

dear otai2....

this week any program? TT or rempit or layan tranformers reramai ker?

wahhh rezeki...but makesure not only dusun ek...the most important buah durian atleast 2 biji maaa...dont worry i sponsor air masak...so where the location ur dusun? i think if we convoy reramai sure best...