integra Headcounts!!

Notice,

Guys, there is gonna be a HPC trackday event this 22 July, Sunday.

Those interested to go, give Joe a call at 012 -3556346 by this saturday. For pricing, please ask him!! as I am only posting on his behalf.

Those of you who have readied your car for track day, now is the time to show ur prowess on the tarmac. Call joe, not me.

my gf from Ipoh la guys
i every year also go down melaka just to makan n stuff
so this year havent been there yet ma, so dont mind driving down la

request quotation....

guys..
do you have any figure on it? n can you quote the price for the below item?

-Front and rear control arm bushings
-Front strut rod bushings
-Front shock bushings
-Rear shock bushings
-Front end links
-Steering rack bushings (w/power steering only)
-Transmission shifter stabilizer bushings (manual transmission only)
-Ball joint boots
-Tie rod end boots

guys..
do you have any figure on it? n can you quote the price for the below item?

-Front and rear control arm bushings
-Front strut rod bushings
-Front shock bushings
-Rear shock bushings
-Front end links
-Steering rack bushings (w/power steering only)
-Transmission shifter stabilizer bushings (manual transmission only)
-Ball joint boots
-Tie rod end boots

i think this 1 u have to ask kiat. he changed all the bushing once... =p

wah....bushings ar, still remember that one la
total cost me almost 1700 to change all the bushing plus labour cost la

then anyone know how to change engine number in the JPJ car grant ar?
i just noticed last weekend when i overhaul my engine last year, the damn engine changed la

Keat.. The engine no. can go change in JPJ. Not a problem there. The problem is.. do u have all the documentation for the new engine block? Custom form, receipts, etc etc. If not cannot pass. They can suspect u of stealing engine.

wah....bushings ar, still remember that one la
total cost me almost 1700 to change all the bushing plus labour cost la

ayoo...so expansive ar....
lykiat, i thought u hav using that blue color punya bush...
n no wonder if the price is to high...

hi, i want to replace my door molding on 4door sedan integra. where on earth i can get the replacement (preferablly new or used in very good condition). malaysia climate and temp very hot so it eat my rubber door molding and due to its age (model 1996) it's the best time for me to change all front, rear, left and right door molding.

Keat.. The engine no. can go change in JPJ. Not a problem there. The problem is.. do u have all the documentation for the new engine block? Custom form, receipts, etc etc. If not cannot pass. They can suspect u of stealing engine.

aiyor, so ma fan wan ar? then would it be better to just stamp my old engine block number there ar? i think what happen last time is they change my block (maybe for free cos not charged for it). i dont have any documentation to go JPJ la now. anyone got jalan for this ar?

Me also wanna stamp my engine number on the block. Kiat when you go do it...wanna go together? Maybe can get cheaper rate =)