integra Headcounts!!

Me also wanna stamp my engine number on the block. Kiat when you go do it...wanna go together? Maybe can get cheaper rate =)

you know where got jalan ar bro? if you got jalan then lets do together la, i think easier that way la. plus how much is it to do?

I got a RM 400 to RM 500 quote from Kenny (Spoon Sport). He knows somebody who does it. Let me double check the price with him first....

maybe we can parking together... or meet at petronas first or any mamak stall or bla bla.....

it is parking free right...

I got a RM 400 to RM 500 quote from Kenny (Spoon Sport). He knows somebody who does it. Let me double check the price with him first....

let me know la shawn, if we do together, see can get discount or not
if really good quality job, then i might as well get it done la

guys...wat time u all going to meet up for Japan GT..?
coz..i came bck from shanghai on 24 evening..
kalau sempat...
i wanna join..
gian nak rempit together..

TQ forzerotohundred and wangan racing for the free tiket :)

anybody going to Thai Club tommorow???

Guys wats the plan? This is the list we had of who is coming
1.Aimacho
2.AlmostEvo
3.Integramania
4.Lykiat
5.Achor-not confirm yet
6.mattdc2
7.dc2shan
8. shahs - see sempat or not

yeah lo, the tickets how ar (cos i need 2)
cos i'm going back ipoh tonight n coming back tomorrow
so only actual race day i'll be joining u guys

Guys wats the plan? This is the list we had of who is coming
1.Aimacho
2.AlmostEvo
3.Integramania
4.Lykiat
5.Achor-not confirm yet
6.mattdc2
7.dc2shan
8. shahs - see sempat or not

confirm already la.

meet up at aman suria for breakfast tomorrow.
9am sharp
lambat tinggal

Sunday i direct from seremban maybe around 12 at sepang..

need to wait somebody..
my grandstand ticket already give to my uncle maa...
tomorrow i used gov pass :) just show the ic no need ticket...

takata and arta lead tomoro...

hidup honda..........