integra Headcounts!!

jerantuk negeri sembilan or jerantuk selangor bro...??? next week we go ler already gian dah nie...

uhm...
i dont mean to butt in suddenly like this lah but uhm...
what happened to ITRDC2 (Daniel) ?

rarely see him in this tread these days. if he organize a big integra gathering, he'll just sms.

ooooooo... okay. thanks for that info lol
no no i'm not stalking him or something la haha
i lost his number mah so...lol yeah

thanks thanks

integramania.....u already see CF bonet or not? or already istall...i also need one maaa any body need to let go 2nd hand but ok tell me okey...

Next week we convoy to jerantung pahang...TOUGEMAX sponsor durian....for Tougemax please confirm aither my dream true or not ....Jangan mare...

To anchor and matt i think we need to plan something to celebrete merdeka this year.....

Dc2 shan , is your car white with black bonnet . car bonnet with a teggerz sticker ?
i got saw your car in pj . is it u

my car white with black bonnet but no teggerz sticker maaa...last sunday nite i at Gazebo usj and after that lepak2 at pj near naza world area...

anybody got extra i need 1 sticker...

hye all..

Anyone using the 1.6 (A) integra??is it the normal engine inside??
or vtec??some one wanna sell me the car for 33k...

this is the round shape light...so any comment??how about the part??easy to get??

p/s : sori..noobs in integra...

i'm looking for 2nd hand fibre bonnet for jdm itr. anyone have it please do let me know.

hye all..

Anyone using the 1.6 (A) integra??is it the normal engine inside??
or vtec??some one wanna sell me the car for 33k...

this is the round shape light...so any comment??how about the part??easy to get??

p/s : sori..noobs in integra...

I'm driving that version. Also known as DC1. 1.6L auto and no Vtec. Its the same as the DC2 except several items. No Vtec engine and no rear discbrakes. Exterior and most of everything else is quite the same.

my car still in workshop wo, i think its helmee la
will be collecting my car today la later on

LYKIAT...WHAT ARE U DOING AT WORKSHOP???? INSTALL VTEC TURBO EK?....

b16 B WITH TURBO already can create more than 500hp maaa...B18C type R + Turbo maybe after this u can beat Bugati Vyron maaa...

B16B turbo can create over 500hp? You sure or not bro? Maybe with nitrous possible lar. Personally I have only seen 420whp on a B18CR Turbo, not sure B16B can do it with such small cc.

ok guys, got my car out last night, feels good la, but then my cf bonnet rattling a bit la now =(
saw another dc2 with black bonnet, tried to say hi but the fella on the phone