VTEC turbo

how are you bro .. how's your ride now and what's your boosting after tuning ... OBIT also not bad ... microtech street use ... you sure ah .....

CK, im good bro, n my ride is fine too..just change my FD to 4.0, engine more smooth now after tuning..
Yup, microtec for street use np, as long u got everything tuned correctly...it just another ECU to advance tune and fine tuning ur engine. Wrongly setup is a disaster to ur engine!! i m still boosting at only 1 bar at the moment...Map sensor i got cant be used for emanage...so still on std map..looking for maybe greddy 3bar MAP..so if u got any cheap source, do let me know. Also looking for Microtec for vtec if the price is good!!...
Bila mau turun sini?? go yamcha...

for me n/a are more ok....i drive my v-tec (EF)at 220km/h from klang to ipoh with no problems.can turbos do the same?after 20 minute sure yr v-tec turbo gonna make u cry la... wahahaha..!! go die with the v-tec turbo.. long live the N/A

huh,220km/h ah,lucky u still alive................

Grow up man.. its a preference to choose to go for NA Vtec or Turboed Vtec, I have driven VTEC NA for 6 years and made NO SARCASTIC REMARKS to the turbo community. think before u type...dont be childish!!

bro.... don't waste your time with "IT" ... there are such IDIOT in this world who's all talk ...... YAMCHA .. it's ok with me but have to put on hold cause very tied up with my work for the time being .. will definitely meet up with you guys ... and if yoo all plan ny TT with all the fellow Vtec Turbo civicans let me know ...

good thing man, so you got the complete Emanage harness to tune ur car? where u gonna tune it? Happy higher boosting...

last nite test at 1 bar boosting,haih....sad......abnormal sound come out..reduce it to 0.5 bar,only can get 155hp on wheel....will try it up to 0.8bar next time.

bros,

im sellin my manifold, turbine, downpipe... anybody intrested???

let me know what spec the manifold for and what material it is made..what turbine r u selling and how big is d downpipe? Does the manifoldhave the pipe for external wastegate?
Maybe I can ask around for potential buyer..

turbine is a td04 frm a gsr, downpipe is 2.5inch... im really not sure wat material but i tink its iron... i have pictures... i will also give half of da intercooler piping frm compressor 2 IC...
heres da link:-
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/160130-honda-d-series-turbo-kit.html

price is nego... will consider sellin other parts... im takin lilvees manifold turbine n wastegate so he is sellin of hes other parts cheap... such as emanage with ignition n xtra injectors, oil cooler wit adaptor, intercooler with IC pipes n BOV, meters, fuel pump n etc

haih.....
yesterday my car kena broke the driver side window and stolen my boost meter,even the desk board oso kena spoit,all the bracket broken.......
wa lan yeh..........very very sad.......

uiihhhhh, that s some pain experience man...I wish i can do without the meters, but we all need it! DAMN those farking looseerr who stole ur meters man!!

tried few times to get them to go for TT, but seems a little bit quiet..maybe everyone s bz... r u comin down here, maybe we can get a few to go TT...let me know when..

i be pj area 2moro,if TT ho.....pls dun drive too fast le....cant chase ur all monster bro jep,i oso want tune my car le,any recommended place???oso install d ingition harness........
any one have manual boost controller???

me no monster lah... im tuning wit zaki hopefully 2nite or 2moro nite... i tune onda road onli, cannot afford 2 dyno, summore wit zaki i can hutang :tongwink: dun tell dat 2 him.. hahahaha....

bro civic 0.5bar, if u want.. u can tune wit him but kena make appointment la... i havent had any prob afta tuning wit him... fuel consumtion oso gud... but nw wit new turbine n wastegate, got 2 c la...

me no monster lah... im tuning wit zaki hopefully 2nite or 2moro nite... i tune onda road onli, cannot afford 2 dyno, summore wit zaki i can hutang :tongwink: dun tell dat 2 him.. hahahaha....

bro civic 0.5bar, if u want.. u can tune wit him but kena make appointment la... i havent had any prob afta tuning wit him... fuel consumtion oso gud... but nw wit new turbine n wastegate, got 2 c la...

can let me know ur mechanic place???oso his phone number....i can leave y car to him few days de.....