mods on Accord CF4

sato,
if the calipers fit without any mods then it is indeed an interesting addition to ur car. nice blue calipers... looks far far far better than those cheapo fibre caliper covers. will u get the rotors oso? slotted tu in the pictures... looks nice oso :). rims oso nice

fobs,
ur johor otai is bien ke? last time he posted an ad in havoc for SiR-T hafkat. there was one in jinjang last time but dono if already sold or not

fobs,
ur johor otai is bien ke? last time he posted an ad in havoc for SiR-T hafkat. there was one in jinjang last time but dono if already sold or not

yup, bien,... i dunno whther the sir-t is stil available,... maybe already transplant into one mmbr's sm4,... but u can always chk with him.

anyway, bien says got one cf2 h22a HC arriving soon,... blacktop,... sv4 wagon spec.
my side here pulak got one cf9 h23 bluetop arriving/arrived, must chk.

torneo rear lamps in my possession,... the ones with signal. anybody's torneo or rojak torneo need???
the ones on the bootlid not yet arrive.

sato,
if the calipers fit without any mods then it is indeed an interesting addition to ur car. nice blue calipers... looks far far far better than those cheapo fibre caliper covers. will u get the rotors oso? slotted tu in the pictures... looks nice oso :). rims oso nice

fobs,

Hmm...fibre caliper actually is abit dangerous....if it cracks because of heat, sure die la.....

My purchase includes the slotted rotor and brake pads....of course used la....for 2 months.... but not include the brake hose....the steel one....

Worried now if it can fit in....or will it hit the rims ?

if u use 17" rims with the correct offset then there shouldn't be any reason for worries.

when you have them installed snap some pix and post em here... spoon calipers... really nice

if u use 17" rims with the correct offset then there shouldn't be any reason for worries.

when you have them installed snap some pix and post em here... spoon calipers... really nice

haha,... post pics,... poison us,... racun racun manggggggg

guys,

I am coming back to Malaysia for a 2-month vacation. Really kemaruk since sold my CF4 last time. Can you help me find a Evo 8/9, STi 8/9, Caldina GT4 or Accord Euro-R (ori or convert) for rental of 3-5 days?

Faisal, hope to c u this time. Last time, couldn't make it.

bro khairiaz,

long time no hear from u. dono la where u can rent hot japanese cars like that... ig you want to rent a ferrari there is a club in KL (featured in newspaper abt 2 yrs ago) where you have to pay monthly membership fee and get to drive a ferrari for 4 5 days (i think) per year

otherwise u can pinjam aja's car le... he has too many cars right now :)

we will update you for the TT

Huyyoo spoon caliper.. I wish I had the luxury to change mine to spoon or better off project mu.. hehehe. Looks like I can only afford to paint it to blue color.. hu hu hu..

BTW guys where can I find struts bar, lower bar for torneo??

khai,...
u back for 2 mths,... but want to rent car for only 5 days??? hehe.

guyz,
in our ori cf4,... got aircond filter or not???
if i take off the glovebox, there should be a vertical slot where there is a cover,... if open that cover, got anything inside???

Huyyoo spoon caliper.. I wish I had the luxury to change mine to spoon or better off project mu.. hehehe. Looks like I can only afford to paint it to blue color.. hu hu hu..

bro, dzulx,...
urs is a ori cl1 torneo rite??? i thought already come with all those bars?????

Hmm...can't say luxury la......if luxury...would have had the brand new instead ! I dunno, do project mu produce calipers ? I thought only rotors woo.....but hardly anyone selling project mu calipers la.... got endless though....

Struts bar, lower bar i think you can order from N1 racing...

khai,...
u back for 2 mths,... but want to rent car for only 5 days??? hehe.

guyz,
in our ori cf4,... got aircond filter or not???
if i take off the glovebox, there should be a vertical slot where there is a cover,... if open that cover, got anything inside???

I think what you mentioned should be correct.....do let us know if our CF4 can fit in an air-cond filter....

Or juz tell us what u saw when opening the cover....

BTW guys where can I find struts bar, lower bar for torneo??[/QUOTE]

Ultra racing shop! Made in Pandan Indah........

Ultra racing, yeah...another options....but i think their products are made of Steel.... not aluminium.

Ultra racing shop! Made in Pandan Indah........[/QUOTE]

We can order from them?? I mean customized order?? How much normally they take?

Ultra racing shop! Made in Pandan Indah........

We can order from them?? I mean customized order?? How much normally they take?[/QUOTE]

Dzul,
U have bring ur car there then they make the bar on the spot from ur car!
Aluminium.....usually they make a special order from US or Japan for our model.
Nak layan corner ke???? Absorber sudah sedap Tien Flex.

Not for layan corner la...it's to make the chassis stiffer....so that the car can drift.... hehehee....

Greetings all CF4 owners an fans here. I don't post much on these parts of the forums but I once was a cf4 owner too :X-: I hope this is the right place so I can share my exterior mods for a cf4. :regular_smile: My cf4 was nothing much. just your regular CF4 SiR, with slight mods.. I hope you guys enjoy :shocked:

First week when I got the car:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l289/bOi_20four7/CF4/firstday1Small.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l289/bOi_20four7/CF4/firstday2Small.jpg

Sort of final product when I got the exterior bits fitted:

myaccordSmall.jpg

myaccord4Small.jpg

myaccord5Small.jpg

myaccord2Small.jpg

myaccord3Small.jpg

Randoms:

P1010010Small.jpg

P1010004Small.jpg