mods on Accord CF4

Well....i have been to grandpire once.... although they do have the bodykits also....somehow....personally i won't go for plaster.....

Then.....sometimes wanna go but i'm scared grandpire would think i juz go kacau kacau...hahaha....

Dzul,
Fuyoooo, changed the air filter ker?
How`s is VTEC sound????
RPM 5k VTEC open........

Last week TT bro 5efte car sound like scooby oooo.....dut...dut.....dut......some said like v8.....hehehe

mugen front grille is rare bro,... two piece,... center hollow.

fc wise,... 50bucks get 250km,... 100 bucks get 500km,...
thatz for SiR,...
if euroR manual,... save more.

my rgv 120 lagi save......200km with RM 6.00......hehehehe

Guys,

Anyone actually did ask any shop regarding the brake calipers ? How much for a new set ? roughly ???

Coz i saw 2 sets of calipers....dunno cheap or not....used la...

you want to keep spares ke sato? brake calipers don't go bad easily i think but who knows right.

i think in grandpire if you pay cash you will not be considered as kacau2 :)

Last week TT bro 5efte car sound like scooby oooo.....dut...dut.....dut......some said like v8.....hehehe

V8 ke??? Yeah missed the Holden V8 sound at Perth Australia but speed limit only 80km at highway. hehehe.
Need to make valve clearance le.
15-20 or 20-20.

My car just changed drive shaft bearing. Lucky CD6 vtec 2.2 punyer drive shaft can use on it.

weih... anybody knows if torneo euro R and accord euro R share the same foglight design? from picture the foglights from the two models look similar but dono la

Guys,

Anyone actually did ask any shop regarding the brake calipers ? How much for a new set ? roughly ???

Coz i saw 2 sets of calipers....dunno cheap or not....used la...

Sato go for project MU caliper.. heheh 14k at N1:X-:

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f57902333

nsx's caliper for sale.. can be used in CL1 or maybe cf4

Sato go for project MU caliper.. heheh 14k at N1:X-:

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f57902333

nsx's caliper for sale.. can be used in CL1 or maybe cf4

nsx calipers... twin pot calipers... nyam nyam looks nice

cf4 PEG already have nsx calipers infront,... i think not expensive,... HC shop should be able to get.

must convert to 5-lug knuckles kot. or that PEG CF4 drill other set of holes to the disks? must use 17" rims i think if u use NSX calipers... they are kind of big

anyway guys, i will be home this evening so any TT planned tomorrow night? long time no see u guys la... rindu hehehe

fobs, u r now using a new set of rims ke?

must convert to 5-lug knuckles kot. or that PEG CF4 drill other set of holes to the disks? must use 17" rims i think if u use NSX calipers... they are kind of big

anyway guys, i will be home this evening so any TT planned tomorrow night? long time no see u guys la... rindu hehehe

Faisal, upgrade to Willwood le...
Last time Yewson has offered to brandnew rm4000 complete set. KSP selling is about 5k. Sorry le this weekend can`t join TT.

PEG still 4-lugs, and with 10-spoke 17" volk racing ce28n,... dunno what need to be drilled to install the calipers,... i think PnP coz didnt see him do anything worrr,... yup double calipers, syiok,... i'll ask him later.

guess what rims i hv,... hehe, chk out my thread in myhavoc and tell me what u guys think.

eeeer,... what is wilwood??? calipers??? or brake system???

Great.....amdfaisal.....

Can find me that cover ? Kekekkee...

Ok...now actually i'm looking at this calipers...which is 4 pot la....used.....convert to RM would be like 2000 to 3000.....so....what u guys think ? cheap ?

Spoon brand woo....look kind of nice....but wonder if any mod is need to fit in !?

Today....i went past chevolet car showroom....saw the optra.....with the rim same as mine......aiy.......no mood laa......gonna change rim again.....kekeke

Faisal, upgrade to Willwood le...
Last time Yewson has offered to brandnew rm4000 complete set. KSP selling is about 5k. Sorry le this weekend can`t join TT.

How about our plan...... Still on ke???? Anyway i got Islamic Business Women Exposition at PWTC this weekend....... Anything just call me..... ok bro.....

hmmmm,... 3k just for calipers??? i think no need kuaaaaa! japanese honda engineers already calculate everything for u and me,... u want more braking motion? later scrrrreeeeeech stop, ppl langgar ur rear pulak, then convert euro-R rear, kekekekkeeeeee!

if can upgrade to nsx or stream or oddessy calipers, for the HC shop price, then ok lah,...

sato, better use the money and upgrade rims,... hey, what? optra and ur cf4 having same rims? what rims are those???

optra is using 15 or 16 but your rims are 17 right sato? no need to change la. fobs... are those advan TC?

sato,
I will try to find that cover for you. but cannot promise when.

Spoon calipers are chun... blue kaler but somehow the chunness is tainted with cheapo fibre caliper covers la... better paint the ones you have :)

wilwood big brake kit ke 5efte... for ur car ok la... mine is slow as siput la... so tomorrow no TT la... next time la kot

optra is using 15 or 16 but your rims are 17 right sato? no need to change la. fobs... are those advan TC?

or sato can look for ce28n the silver color ones,... PEG's rims maybe tmrow i snap pic for u guys

very sharp eyes faisal.

accomplished mods : euro-R grille, nology plug cables, tm works ground cables, yoko advan tc rims

next mod : project lowered, rear wiper replacement,...

sato,
I will try to find that cover for you. but cannot promise when.

Spoon calipers are chun... blue kaler but somehow the chunness is tainted with cheapo fibre caliper covers la... better paint the ones you have :)

wilwood big brake kit ke 5efte... for ur car ok la... mine is slow as siput la... so tomorrow no TT la... next time la kot

Sato,

If u want to upgrade braking system try find out the complete set likes rotor, brake pad, calipers & host. Usually on the threading 0 to100 they selling only calipers without rotor. If not ur std rotor cannot tahan because it casting iron.
Spoon...... fully aloy & very light but too expensive. Used Spoon calipers only rm3000. Spoon brake pad almost rm1k.

Faisal,

Tonite TT will be held at PD. I will be at PD with Aja, cat77, Sidik & VTECK2L.

holla mates,
something to share with u all
my bud's CL1 is up for sale
see it here
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/159443-wts-accord-euror-cl1.html
have a good day
;)