mods on Accord CF4

mr outstation on m'sian soil but in 1 or 2 days in still malaysian soil but accross the sea hehe

penang also cross 'sea' heheheeeeeee!

cf5 is nicer woh...

how much is cf4 now arr? want to buy 2.

cf5 is same as cf4, only thing is it's 4WD,... more more rare in m'sia,... there was one cf5 for sale a few months ago,... 70k plus.

cf4 price is very very volatile,... buyer's interest and seller's willingness to let go determines the price. i know of 1 torneo converted for sale 70k plus plus,... one more advertised to sell at 95k,... one cf4 vts at 70k, and one cf3 at 79k,... and a couple of heavily modded ones selling for approx 85k... so looking at the variants and the price range, really hard to determine whatz the actual worth.

That one normal CF4..mine looks like that but all standard..no money to modified..

Even CL1 nowdays are cheap in Japan..anybody who is searching for AP,do let me know..have a friend who wants to let go his AP..

bro sendai,... that is torneo right???,... anyway torneo is a cf4 variant, same chassis as cf4,... different front and rear,...

My car slow2 only....everybody can follow and overtook me lah!

Anyway, yesterday KLIA hway cruising with golf Gti was fun!

Luckily traffic is quite bz since my speed cut not yet eliminated after i lost my rsm!

aja,... otai bien pandu ur car,... ur car got speed cut,... he where can fully syiok???

Hello guys...

Long time no see all of you. Apologize for being quiet all the while. Busy with family since my maid went back for good. Dont have my own time anymore.

Things to comment after reading the posts. Faisal, if you want to bid something in Yahoo, my advise is if you can get those parts in Malaysia, buy it. Bidding in Yahoo is not that cheap. a lot of hidden cost such as post within Japan around rm30, transfer money within japan around rm10, transfer money to Japan no idea the cost, post to Malaysia maybe rm 100.

But yahoo is worthwile to bid if the part is damn expensive in Malaysia like mufler, shocks and very rare like spoon hi cam etc. If you want to save only rm100, forget it since the hidden cost will total up more than that. Unless u have friend who willing to bring back for free.. hehe Maybe afterward if my company send me to Japan u all can kirim.

As for CF hood, how much ar?? Hmm have no money to spare coz my roadtax and insurance is due. BTW how much u guys insured ur car?? I wish I can change my front, rear and side lips to more garang one.. Hehe my grille also look so girlish le.. maybe can custome made one.. grandpire okay ke??

Anybody know good mechanic to troubleshoot my car. Now the performance not good as before le. Feel sluggish. Is it because of my dirty throttle?? I just clean it last month.. do we have to clean everyweek? the FC also suddenly increase.. hmm pening pening..

Aja, where can we find CL1 brake pad?? is Nissin okay? I heard if u use aftermarket, we have to change the rotor after several change.. is it true?

Fobs, sorry not meeting u guys at sri petaling last last weekend. Fall asleep when u guys called me. Woke up only at 5 and found a lot of miss called.. Sorry again guys.. maybe next time

Buy the way guys.. my fren and I just started a part time business sourcing up parts from Japan. If u guys needs rare performance parts from Japan, we can try finding it for u

aja, how many speeding tickets u been booked ? Hehehehe...

What's the mileage of the car now for all our CF4 gangs ?

Mine going to be 95k......

dzulx: welcome back, eh, i thought you sold you CF4 long time ago? hehehe

Sato: my ex F20B around 200k, but changed engine already, so now i think around 70k + ? not too sure

i think aja has HEAPS of tickets, but he won't pay unless roadtax can't renew, hahaha

donCityZ: 2 fully converted Euro R on sale now, get the yellow one, saw it a few times around my area already, damn nice....80+...after discount, maybe 75k can get already

dzul,...

later penang trip only u come lahhhh,...

my cf4 insured for 50k.
my sm4 third party,...

wat type of grille granpire got??? more garang more better,... btw,... any1 know how a phase racing grille looks like??? and also a terminator grille???

aja, how many speeding tickets u been booked ? Hehehehe...

What's the mileage of the car now for all our CF4 gangs ?

Mine going to be 95k......

my cf4 now coming to 147k,... when recond was 60k,... 1st owner used for four yrs,... clocked 142k,...

Sato: my ex F20B around 200k, but changed engine already, so now i think around 70k + ? not too sure

i think aja has HEAPS of tickets, but he won't pay unless roadtax can't renew, hahaha

aja till today clean,... no ticket. kepisshhhhhh,...

anyone looking for these???
sun visors,... but front only.

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fk39660308&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

anyone looking for these???
sun visors,... but front only.

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fk39660308&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

This one is for suzuki lar......or can it fit CF4 ? Hehehhee...

hahaha. Yeap. I got lots of summons ticket not not the sign one...and luckily also still can renew roadtax for all my cars (including bike also! ) kekeke

Recently renewal was my Accord lor, last 16th April!

Wow.....really impressed ! Police won't find u ar ??? Hehehe....

i got 2 tickets.....i think snapped from highway la....posted to my home.....really scared police will come for me..... but still haven't paid ! 1 of it ar....i received it after 1 year.....so efficient ar...

Anyway....amdfaisal...the grille....i didn't bid ar....too many ppl bid....

Guys...i wonder if the bodykits for CF6 (wagon) same as CF4 ar ?

Sato: yeah, maybe the rear's bodykit diff, the side and front should be the same

This one is for suzuki lar......or can it fit CF4 ? Hehehhee...

mmm,... dunno worrrrr,...

eh, guys,... how abt my wiper issue? anyone got experience any honda wiper bushings kaput???

juz got back from TT,... only three cf4s were there,...
sireuro didnt turn up,...

Sorry Lah ... to Fobs and everyone was there at Butterworth~ I was in the Mothers day dinner and party ... Cant leave~

I am working in Malaysia and oversea .. half month here and there~ Seldom stay at home! That special night really cannot leave! Big sorry to all!

I am in KL now~ Saw the Black CL7 2003 Euro R ( 6 speeds ) very nice~

That one normal CF4..mine looks like that but all standard..no money to modified..

Even CL1 nowdays are cheap in Japan..anybody who is searching for AP,do let me know..have a friend who wants to let go his AP..

sendai, usually for how much they wanna sell their AP eh? Was told that for the first 2 years the registration for the car in malaysia wud be under the AP owner name? Is it true?
How much is the import tax rate? 100%?

CL7 is still expensive right? around RM50k to 60k.. I thought CL7 is much bigger that CL1 but this site proves me wrong:
http://www.j-garage.com/honda/accord/spec.htm

it is shorter but both wider and taller than CL1..

Altezza maybe can la..(what is the last production year for Altezza?)