mods on Accord CF4

U bought at Kijal old road (near Strawberry Kijal) or near the lemang stalls there?. If i'm not mistaken, got 1 kedai near Awana kijal also. Donno sedap or not.

I bought at the shop near awana kijal, nearest to my house ler..

Konvoi daily trip to Penang...dinner at Kg. Nelayan, Teluk Bahang, guys?. heheheheWhoever wanna join me, just let me know. Tq

when wanna come,... me this sat & sun will be in KL,...

convoy with me back also can,... after TT in bkt jalil,... hehe!

maureen menang! hahaha

brader sloth, nice meeting you tadi

and thank you for the keropok.

waaa now jester got another source for keropok... next time i want to kirim oso la... been quite a while since i last feasted on lembut kerepok leko

wifey goreng 1 pack right away tadi.

i can safely say it's one of the best keropok lekor we ever had.

very the lembut one.

wow... one of the best kerepok lekor...

sloth... when will u go down to KL again? same as jester man... keropok from near awana kijal near to your house

but i forgot to tell u that i'm no connoisseur in keropok ler.

to me all keropok from 'ganu are sedap ler.

he he he he

wow... one of the best kerepok lekor...

sloth... when will u go down to KL again? same as jester man... keropok from near awana kijal near to your house

hahahaha.I'm going to Dungun on monday mid-night (macam biasa) cause got appointment with the contractor there around 1000am tuesday. After that baru i go and check-in at cherating x Resort.Maybe on the way back from Dungun to Cherating, i will buy the keropok at Awana lah. Whoever want, pls let me know.anyway sloth, pls explain again where exactly the kedai..almost lupa already.

but i forgot to tell u that i'm no connoisseur in keropok ler.

to me all keropok from 'ganu are sedap ler.

he he he he

As compared to Kuala kemaman keropok that I bought last time, u think which one is more ok?. Me wanna buy also next week.

wahhhhh,... keropok club, hehehe!

faisal, i got my leftside tailight already,... kontena arrived in chop shop.
aftrwds or tmrow, going to install it.

any1 still need the power window mechanisms???
let me know.

aja or sloth next time i will order from u guys... for the time being... still stuck outside of the country...

fobs... about that power window mech, which side do you have? and which version pre-2000 or 2000++/euro R? i have a rear left side pre-2000 one and it costed me 130... demn. how much did u get yours for?

ur fren still want that right side light ke? or he got it oredy?

any idea if rear and front mech are the same?

As compared to Kuala kemaman keropok that I bought last time, u think which one is more ok?. Me wanna buy also next week.

aja,

this one is better la. more lembut and less dry.

let me knw when u go again ok? he he he

terima kasih daun keladi

aja or sloth next time i will order from u guys... for the time being... still stuck outside of the country...

fobs... about that power window mech, which side do you have? and which version pre-2000 or 2000++/euro R? i have a rear left side pre-2000 one and it costed me 130... demn. how much did u get yours for?

ur fren still want that right side light ke? or he got it oredy?

any idea if rear and front mech are the same?

have to wait for today evening when my fren open in the door trim only can see.
if i'm not mistaken, the pre ones have plastic rollers,
the post ones have metal like rollers, right???

the parts are from a vts or lev,... the trunk lid is not back yet (supposed in another kontena still sailing from japan)

juzz keep the left side trunk lights 1st,... i'll update

&&&&&&& wooooohoooooo,... my tailights are all set,... cracked left bodylite replaced!!!!! wooooohooooooo!!!!

kawan kawan,

howz the TT set for sunday in bkt jalil???
i will be internet-less when i get to KL,... we keep in contact using the handphone, okie, guyz,...??? i can be reached at 012-3306543

dzulx cfm???
aja???
jester???
tuned-R???

who else???

black cf4 PEG**** would most probably be joining us,... he's got the ce28n brown 4 lugs off +43,... wow,... rare find. He's also ordered the CF hood from racecraft,... money money ohhhhhhh,...

a silver torneo '99 will surely be there too,... KL fella,...

and of course,... my stock standard cf4,... ngeh ngeh ngeh,...

kawan kawan,

howz the TT set for sunday in bkt jalil???
i will be internet-less when i get to KL,... we keep in contact using the handphone, okie, guyz,...??? i can be reached at 012-3306543

dzulx cfm???
aja???
jester???
tuned-R???

who else???

black cf4 PEG**** would most probably be joining us,... he's got the ce28n brown 4 lugs off +43,... wow,... rare find. He's also ordered the CF hood from racecraft,... money money ohhhhhhh,...

a silver torneo '99 will surely be there too,... KL fella,...

and of course,... my stock standard cf4,... ngeh ngeh ngeh,...

CF hood from racecraft?? how much??

spot on fobs for the rollers...

waaa very big TT with lots of participants i see... wish could be there

oit... now racecraft makes CF hood for CF4? last time i asked they said... no CF4 CF hood.

if they can make CF hood for CF4 then I am interested... anyone else... dzulx cannot count because he's driving a torneo... so different design hehe

CF hood from racecraft?? how much??

PEG ordered without confirming the price,... should be apprx 2.5k,... i estimate.
for torneo, i'm not sure if they have the mould or not.

dzulx,... pm me ur contact number,... kita TT bkt jalil!!!

spot on fobs for the rollers...

waaa very big TT with lots of participants i see... wish could be there

oit... now racecraft makes CF hood for CF4? last time i asked they said... no CF4 CF hood.

if they can make CF hood for CF4 then I am interested... anyone else... dzulx cannot count because he's driving a torneo... so different design hehe

faisal if interested, u can contact racecraft and get updated. For two and a half grand or so,... count me out,... hehe!

PEG looking for the hood protector,... his one now look like birdnest,...
any1 got extra???

for 2.5k... my hood will remain as it is la :(... man that is quite a lot for a bonnet. send to paintshop la... CF pattern hehe