mods on Accord CF4

welcome sloth... nice to see new members here...

fobs... CRV ka... can go to site and also can go accross flooded roads... a real advantage if u live in certain areas of shah alam...

a guy selling CF motif power window switch panel for CF4
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/152466-cf4-and-so4-carbon-fibre-switch-ori-japan.html

anyone got any rhs headlamp with HID bulb and ballast for sale? or maybe just the RHS HID bulb and ballast?

anyone know how much is the exhaust manifold wrap sol there in malaysia? how much does the 17" rimusually cost there.. if its cheaper i might go there just to buy the stuffs.. :P

Fobs,

Doesnt matter if it look new or not, still the pre-facelifted one hehhehe..

That place is at Bayan Lepas and Batu Maung - got War Museum there.. I think the cf4 is not white, but metallic grey.

might keep a lookout for it,... every working day i pass thru that road,...
then i chase and ask him join our gang,... hehehe

welcome sloth... nice to see new members here...

fobs... CRV ka... can go to site and also can go accross flooded roads... a real advantage if u live in certain areas of shah alam...

a guy selling CF motif power window switch panel for CF4
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/152466-cf4-and-so4-carbon-fibre-switch-ori-japan.html

haha, more new members coming,...

eh, broz,... we go the car exhibition thing and promote our club looorrrrrrr

how? havoc people also quiet only,... sighhhhh,... bro aja, u taiko here,...

wua...so many Euro R for sale :P

Red Euro R
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=3

Yellow Euro R
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=28&btnSubmit=Search&page=1

one CF4 too
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=2

all waiting for new owners that might join us here heheh... ehsean... have u found the rotors? sorry for that... in OZ oredy ka?

wua...so many Euro R for sale :P

Red Euro R
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=3

Yellow Euro R
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=28&btnSubmit=Search&page=1

one CF4 too
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=Honda&model=&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=23&btnSubmit=Search&page=2

amdfaisal: nope, haven't found yours yet? still using mine, don't brake so much will do, hahaha, going back to ozland soon, around mid may

Got here Cf4 for sale too!http://www.ontheroad.com.my/classifieds.php?pageno=3&make=honda&si=21

i think the same CF4 was advertised in motor trader last year... location oso kepong. still no buyer ke... 2.0 turbo... same as your mitsu aja but only FWD

another fren juz purchased a cf4 2.0 sohc, 97/01,...
ex ex saudi arab embassy car,...

all in all, my area now got 6 cars,... already become fren cars,... got abt 5 more cars,... not yet fren with them.

bro 5efte,... any updates on available bodyparts???

aja

bila balik 'ganu?

need keropok supply :D

kekekeke. Dok balik. Rumah belum siap lagih.Guys,Awek2 Bandung cun2 belako. gatey !! gatey!!Sapo2 raso nak main golf kat sana, bagitua aku lah. Nak tumpang !. hehehe

another fren juz purchased a cf4 2.0 sohc, 97/01,...
ex ex saudi arab embassy car,...

all in all, my area now got 6 cars,... already become fren cars,... got abt 5 more cars,... not yet fren with them.

bro 5efte,... any updates on available bodyparts???

Fobs,Later hang arrange for the CF4 TT around Penang la.. lepaking at Gurney Drive situ!.

haha, more new members coming,...

eh, broz,... we go the car exhibition thing and promote our club looorrrrrrr

how? havoc people also quiet only,... sighhhhh,... bro aja, u taiko here,...

Faisal is the gurubesar here, not me!. kekekeke

bro aja,
pic cf4-cf4 kat penang boleh post kahhhhh??? hehe

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6453/image80cq1.jpg

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6216/image79pw8.jpg

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/6605/image81gi4.jpg

hehehe. Nice CF4 cars!!