Cobra corporation / company

ZTH

Anyone here familiar with the corporation such as cobra , elegant promenade, ds max, appco to regal ?

All this MLM groups
:Not_Impressed:

cheaters!!!!

went for an interview once...
tell u can get damn high pay la...
tis n dat.....

then ask u to go for a day of training.....or sumthin like dat....
say to see whether u suit the job o not....
n also to let u see whether u suit the job o not....

end up follow them walk around the whole day....
door to door....
like doin survey n intro their products.....

oh...
i went for the regal company one....
they r doin the streamyx project the other time.....
make me feels like a real sucker wei.....
damn hate myself for goin around wif them.....

but then i duno how u feel la....
mayb u might suit tis kindda job...
the lady dat i followed says she earns more than 3k a mth...
n she work like 1yr ++ oni....cant really remember la....

i feels dat they r all good brainwasher la..
good luck wif ur experience wif these companies......

cheaters!!!!

went for an interview once...
tell u can get damn high pay la...
tis n dat.....

then ask u to go for a day of training.....or sumthin like dat....
say to see whether u suit the job o not....
n also to let u see whether u suit the job o not....

end up follow them walk around the whole day....
door to door....
like doin survey n intro their products.....

oh...
i went for the regal company one....
they r doin the streamyx project the other time.....
make me feels like a real sucker wei.....
damn hate myself for goin around wif them.....

but then i duno how u feel la....
mayb u might suit tis kindda job...
the lady dat i followed says she earns more than 3k a mth...
n she work like 1yr ++ oni....cant really remember la....

i feels dat they r all good brainwasher la..
good luck wif ur experience wif these companies......

Aiyoo plz la, this people. I remembered when i was in IPTA. This frens of mine in MLM they bugged me n talk to me, to tell me to join n then i can get good profit n worst that time was exam.

I even told them "PLZ I AM IN EXAM,"

Still dont want to listen.

when u see ppl asking for Makna or donations for charity; it's usually them.
I joined Cobra in year 2002 selling Streamyx when it just got launched.
After 1 week; I said give me my commision and said good bye.
It's some sort of MLM. After u succeeded, u can basically set up your own company. A sister company from their parent company.

I went for interview with about 4 companies this week and they are such corporation = I was quite pissed with the deception on the classified ads.

Such as :

Title :
Management Trainee / I.T. Trainee / Marketing and Business Development Personnel / Marketing Executive / Sales Personnel / Etc
Earn RM1,200 - RM2,500 monthly
Training would be provided
Able to start immediately
Degree / Fresh Grads are encouraged to apply
Near LRT station
Able to travel oversea
Able to go up career ladder very fast ( within / before 1 year )

Learn A to Z

welcome to the job market.....
it's full of deception...just be smart!