team cameron tougeh:i think i saw ur TEAM b4,the red toyota viper gts something look like this
ur TEAM so geng,when will u guys got bettle with supercar?can i go and see see?
whoaaaa!!!!:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:
lan evo : cameron got viper ar? haha...when they got "bettle", please let me know also...i wan to go look see look see.....hehe....me kampung boy havent seen big snake pee pee b4 ma....
mel : haha......stan just called me this morning to chat sumting about his day time ocupation...but budget too tight recently....can help him by the time being...maybe later...
will drop by for yum sing once my car is done....cheers!
oh yah....tanx for that two bucket and that gordon blu u belanja us that day.....
appreciate very much....that day really tani maximum....we finish all 30 buckets....
wondering how they drink....sigh....
skyrap : haha....hak sei me...i tot u say those carbon look one....
but for that price for the real stiky thing is reasonable....
but seems u got almost everything for a car.....so geng chow already.....
ST power not easy to work there la......me cant get to squeeze time to go any where at the moment...same project lor....bodykit, facelift, audio, interior and bla bla...havent finish since last year august...haih.....but trying to rush it out for GT...hope can get it done...but if the DUMMY is done also i will go for GT witout them molded......haha...kancheung ma.....when go singapore, take more lambo pics ok? i heard they can be seen averagely half an hour one unit....dunnno how true...
danhong...izzit for bonet? with your budget, why dun u go survey around menglembu for a carbon look paint? if not mistaken, price around RM200.....better than u put carbon look sticker as they will schrink after sumtimes being heated by your engine and burn by the hot sun....those carbon sticker that skyrap sell is REAL CARBON with adhesive which just tear and stick....then your hood will look exactly "REAL CARBON HOOD" which they are very light weighted....lighter than the plasticky fake carbon look sticker.........but of cos abit expensive(if compare to the fake carbon look) to get those rare and nice stuff....
or, if u wan to make it look wild, go monster and do top secret style air duct for u...maybe about 200~300 only....but not included paint la...LOL
TEAM CAMERON TAUKEH : u guys r really the man....really got enough "wheel" power to surfing around looking for "BETTLE"......
but i ingat u r at the wrong tempat...many (exclude DUKE of cos...) of ipoh kia is slow car and driver la.....
those "big sports cars" u mentioned to run down hill "FOR FUN" at cameron route is really dangerous...and disadvantaged many many u know.....i tink no body dare to run with u all lar....
why not try post this at "looking for" thread? maybe u get to find some fast and furious + TOUGE kaki there....
anyway, i owe u a big SORRY to scare away your ADMIRER/FANS.....very very very sorry.....and good luck for looking for TOUGE racer....cheers....