Perak Section

danhong,
thnk me? haha i din do anythin wei haha..come join us..but u will burn sum rubber la haha

Yeah... I just read what it's all about... Hahaha... I just rotate the tires... Now need to burn them jor??? Sigh... Maybe go and see only la...

danhong,
join and hav fun la...haha..i tell u...u try 1 time ..sure wanna try alot of times...eheh

DuKe: I am a very self-controlled person... Cos I need to consider 2 things... One is the hole in my pocket... Next is the stability of my car...

danhong,
stability? even a stock standard kancil and kenari autocross be4 le...so dun wry much

DuKe: I know la... But now I got sliding problem... Hahaha... So I scared la... You can call me chicken la...

DuKe: Mine is uncontrolled la... I was glas that I'm alive after those 2 incidents... Really need to learn to control those... Hehehe...

DuKe: Yah... So I drive very carefully from then on... Hahaha... Always can feel the 4 tires on the ground...

hehe okok...anything ill inform u k...i gtg le..cya around..take care bro

loudTE : i got two set of RAYS TE37 VOLK RACING...
have to sell all of my collection to cover my project....very very pokai already...

1 : 4 pc.....
front : 9.5J x 18inch. 5 holes 114.3....offset 12....
come with 275/40/18 bridgestone SO3 (80% thread)....

rear : 10.5J x 18inch. 5 holes.114.3...offset 15....
come with 285/40/18 bridgestone S03 (60% thread).....

selling RM5K.............

2 : 2pc only.....

RAYS ENGINEERING FORGE MAGNESIUM TE37...as used in JAPAN GT cars...
13inch width x 18inch....come with michellin WET CONDITION FULL SLICKS tyres....
40% thread left only.....
310/45/18....(its abit undersize....) not enough $ to buy 335/40/18 to fit it....
single holes....single lock nut included.....its not recomended to use on street car....unless u got the proper equipment to tight the center screw or else it will get loose easily.....
selling RM3K........

let me know if u intrested....

danhong : asked my fren about his hood.....he said he just pas the car to ah LOO of AES ext.....dunno where he bring it to paint....
so i asked ah LOO.....he say that guy who do the hood paint "chow-lou" already.....owe people too much $$$.....hahaha....sorry for this bad news....

Teamadvan: A friend with a crazy MR2 was looking for similar rims, I have told him about your items. He'll let me know. Hope can help you convert rims to cash :)

danhong: No worries about sliding. If you hang with us, maybe we can demonstrate controlled sliding to you. With knowledge, you shall fear no more.

loudTE : haha...tanx in advance...

i can feel that ever since danhong get to know sifu like u guys might fear no more bout skid, slide, take control and such.....
but the most he fear is the hole in his pocket that gonna burn into bigger size....
:_: :_: :_: :_: :_:

TAMADVAN: About the paint job, nvm la... Less stylish only ma... Hahaha... I go back to stickers lor but stick less place lor... Maybe will put it on hold 1st cos PC fair is around... Hehehe...

LoudTE: Yeah... I hope to learn too... But ad TEAMADVAN Tai Lou say... The more I learn how to control the slide, the bigger my pocket hole will be... Hahaha... But I will learn 1st la... But dont think will do it so fast la... Cos now really 10 bins and only 9 caps... Thanks for the chance... Looking forward to meet up u all... Hope one day I can become Savvy slider la... When I got my finances... Hahaha...

team advan:
today i just meet tom's and remus of ZTH..i talk about monster garage fiber job as well their car...ZTH hoping can meet you all for a chit-chat soon...did you coming to KL? or they would travel to ipoh and meet you all..

waa skyrap...when u become monster garage prompter..hehe ah lam..waa zth wanna meet uuuuu

haha....
thanks skyrap....my fren of ipoh(peter) know remus quite well....he is the previous owner of that skyline of remus......heard from peter says that remus is a very very nice person with very low profile attitude...
just that peter damn good at goreng (chu-sui)...hope remus dun mind bout that...kasi malu sama ipoh.....haha....
as for tom, only had a short chat with him during GT at sepang this year....its good to have a chance to meet him too.....
very sori bro...i dun have time to squeeze for off town at the time being....
mostly spent my time go bank, mack office, meeting, and the rest DIY my car...hope u guys forgive ya?
sure u guys have the most wellcome to ipoh for a visit...haha....

duke : not only they wan to meet me....but I wanted so much to MEET ALL OF U GUYS....but not the time yet....each time when i wanted to come out for TT, but each time also got excuses...LOL....malu malu...maybe later when everything settle down and when my car is ready.....

tons of reason i dare not come out ...
-i malu to drive myvi out la...too slow and too stock standard....if u all go "cruise" around, sure i'm the slowest even with my myvi max speed...sigh.....so, givme sumtime ok? haha....
-i'm too old to join u young guys.....sked u all say "sei lou-guai, go home sleep la"....haha....
and so on....LOL.....

as for danhong, maybe u can start saving some $ from now...dun waste your $ at those carbon look sticker which will schrink and peel off by itself sooner or later... while i can try talk to monster how much lowest he can give u to mod your hood to vented like TOP SECRET sumting style like this :
P6260003.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/14042007555.jpg