Perak Section

Team Cameron Touge: You better PM her la... I think she gave up on this thread already...

TEAMADVAN: Gurls there will always be la... Brothers are hard to find.

I guess no one can make things better now... Hahaha... Life goes on...

Anyone knows where to get big pieces of carbon fiber stickers??? I dont have enough money to play the real thing la... So play sticker only...

i got a real carbon fiber sheet with adhesive backing...the size is 480X600mm.. selling RM600..

480X600mm for RM600???!!! I got source selling 1X0.45m for just RM20 la... Hahaha... I plan to buy 4m. We're really at different standard. I really agree with DuKe at the last TT. Here we are toking about 0 or 00 only and you're mentioning 000 jor... Sigh....

danhong,
skyrap wan is REAL carbon fiber sheet le....not those normal sticker pirate version thinggy carbon fiber...huhuh

skyrap,
waa new hp...anyways bout my pulley...joe modify it liao...nonit to change le..tell TJ thnx..i wun fire him LoL

DuKe: If I add in the CF sheets to my bonnet, wouldn't that = more weight??? So what is the point??? Right or not??? I think sticker weight much less... Unless I change the whole bonnet la... Which is around RM2k+, right or not???

haha...mel jea-jea...long time no see.....i have been busy lately working on my car and my job...no time to drop by for yum sing with standley and u at the time being.....
even saturday night also do car till morning....on the way home can see alot of bas sekolah already...LOL.....

hey..:hello:
Stan & Sue missed u la..
cant wait 4 the next drinking session..
:beer:
make sure u dun overwork, like me..
but mine will be rewarded wan as its Secretaries' Week..
well, no organisation stands tall & strong..
without the hardworking & resilient PA!!
will be feted with all dis~~:eating: :flowers: :cheers:
:ciao:
:tee:

team cameron tougeh:i think i saw ur TEAM b4,the red toyota viper gts something look like this
ur TEAM so geng,when will u guys got bettle with supercar?can i go and see see?

whoaaaa!!!!:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

lan evo : cameron got viper ar? haha...when they got "bettle", please let me know also...i wan to go look see look see.....hehe....me kampung boy havent seen big snake pee pee b4 ma....

mel : haha......stan just called me this morning to chat sumting about his day time ocupation...but budget too tight recently....can help him by the time being...maybe later...
will drop by for yum sing once my car is done....cheers!
oh yah....tanx for that two bucket and that gordon blu u belanja us that day.....
appreciate very much....that day really tani maximum....we finish all 30 buckets....
wondering how they drink....sigh....

skyrap : haha....hak sei me...i tot u say those carbon look one....
but for that price for the real stiky thing is reasonable....
but seems u got almost everything for a car.....so geng chow already.....
ST power not easy to work there la......me cant get to squeeze time to go any where at the moment...same project lor....bodykit, facelift, audio, interior and bla bla...havent finish since last year august...haih.....but trying to rush it out for GT...hope can get it done...but if the DUMMY is done also i will go for GT witout them molded......haha...kancheung ma.....when go singapore, take more lambo pics ok? i heard they can be seen averagely half an hour one unit....dunnno how true...

danhong...izzit for bonet? with your budget, why dun u go survey around menglembu for a carbon look paint? if not mistaken, price around RM200.....better than u put carbon look sticker as they will schrink after sumtimes being heated by your engine and burn by the hot sun....those carbon sticker that skyrap sell is REAL CARBON with adhesive which just tear and stick....then your hood will look exactly "REAL CARBON HOOD" which they are very light weighted....lighter than the plasticky fake carbon look sticker.........but of cos abit expensive(if compare to the fake carbon look) to get those rare and nice stuff....
or, if u wan to make it look wild, go monster and do top secret style air duct for u...maybe about 200~300 only....but not included paint la...LOL

TEAM CAMERON TAUKEH : u guys r really the man....really got enough "wheel" power to surfing around looking for "BETTLE"......
but i ingat u r at the wrong tempat...many (exclude DUKE of cos...) of ipoh kia is slow car and driver la.....
those "big sports cars" u mentioned to run down hill "FOR FUN" at cameron route is really dangerous...and disadvantaged many many u know.....i tink no body dare to run with u all lar....
why not try post this at "looking for" thread? maybe u get to find some fast and furious + TOUGE kaki there....

anyway, i owe u a big SORRY to scare away your ADMIRER/FANS.....very very very sorry.....and good luck for looking for TOUGE racer....cheers....

TEAMADVAN: I wont be going surveying la... Cos I dunno ppl there... If got ppl take me along, maybe I will go... It's better if got ppl intro or got contacts la... But sounded from you, CF paint maybe worth it la... RM200, I think I can afford... Cos my car bonnet really small only... Hahaha...

yaya ... if 200bucks i also can afford la . haha . my hood also got dent dy , gonna fix it someday dy also . TEAMADVAN , u intro la . dun la giv half info only , full details le . cheerssss ... spotted ur myvi again . :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

haha...danhong and ericho....thats wat i heard from a fren that he painted his toyota SE hood for rm250.....so i asume danhong one so small might be around 200 lor...
i only heard he said menglembu...but not sure which part...i can sort it out and get back to u guys later k?

the paint shop beside monster garage also got...but that fucker always use nice nice kinda paint and clear coat such as glasurit and standox....expensive la.....

givme sumtimes to check which one in menglembu.....hehe...cos today got work la....have to go bank, go here and there and then back to cempaka...sigh....

Teamadvan: Red car from Cameron Touge here. No worries about the girl, there are many more out there ;) It actually doesn't matter what car, we are just looking for friendly people to join us for some fun on the touge.

Danhong81: Savvy is a rather nimble car, you should be able to enjoy it on the windy Cameron touge. Why not join us for some fun? There is no need for touge battles or showdowns, just go at your own pace. If you'd like to know how to go faster, we can share tips. Who knows, maybe you'll smoke our old cars too :)

480X600mm for RM600???!!! I got source selling 1X0.45m for just RM20 la... Hahaha... I plan to buy 4m. We're really at different standard. I really agree with DuKe at the last TT. Here we are toking about 0 or 00 only and you're mentioning 000 jor... Sigh....

then i cut it into small pieces then is much cheaper and around RM 3 per mm.. hehe...yup.. better take team advan advise.. carbon sheet in the hood easily shrink..better ask monster garage make you a CF hood.. hehe

danhong,
skyrap wan is REAL carbon fiber sheet le....not those normal sticker pirate version thinggy carbon fiber...huhuh

skyrap,
waa new hp...anyways bout my pulley...joe modify it liao...nonit to change le..tell TJ thnx..i wun fire him LoL

not new hp la.. even u use nokia 6600 also can connect to the web ma.. haha..fire that TJ ma...he nothing wan.. but sometimes a bit LAN C...cos he driven a EG sohc also.. haha.. u can ask him to sell you his turbine too.. i think is complete set..

team advan:
heard that real carbon are now increasing price is it? i din have anything for my car, just that my dealer shop got sell then i help them push their product le.. hehe...no budget mod car...and always look see look see on ppl monster car in sunway..

ohh..i saw ST power always come here and find some china mui when they got event in malaysia.... haha..

but your car always change look...like changing cloth everyday..dun kan cheong la.. still got a lot of time ma..will be seeing you soon in japan GT..our booth will be display at there too..

i scare my cheap camera can't snap shot, if the lambo is passing by me..only can see shadow..haha..long time you didn't come to SS racing ar?

whoaaaa!!!!:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

lan evo : cameron got viper ar? haha...when they got "bettle", please let me know also...i wan to go look see look see.....hehe....me kampung boy havent seen big snake pee pee b4 ma....

mel : haha......stan just called me this morning to chat sumting about his day time ocupation...but budget too tight recently....can help him by the time being...maybe later...
will drop by for yum sing once my car is done....cheers!
oh yah....tanx for that two bucket and that gordon blu u belanja us that day.....
appreciate very much....that day really tani maximum....we finish all 30 buckets....
wondering how they drink....sigh....

skyrap : haha....hak sei me...i tot u say those carbon look one....
but for that price for the real stiky thing is reasonable....
but seems u got almost everything for a car.....so geng chow already.....
ST power not easy to work there la......me cant get to squeeze time to go any where at the moment...same project lor....bodykit, facelift, audio, interior and bla bla...havent finish since last year august...haih.....but trying to rush it out for GT...hope can get it done...but if the DUMMY is done also i will go for GT witout them molded......haha...kancheung ma.....when go singapore, take more lambo pics ok? i heard they can be seen averagely half an hour one unit....dunnno how true...

danhong...izzit for bonet? with your budget, why dun u go survey around menglembu for a carbon look paint? if not mistaken, price around RM200.....better than u put carbon look sticker as they will schrink after sumtimes being heated by your engine and burn by the hot sun....those carbon sticker that skyrap sell is REAL CARBON with adhesive which just tear and stick....then your hood will look exactly "REAL CARBON HOOD" which they are very light weighted....lighter than the plasticky fake carbon look sticker.........but of cos abit expensive(if compare to the fake carbon look) to get those rare and nice stuff....
or, if u wan to make it look wild, go monster and do top secret style air duct for u...maybe about 200~300 only....but not included paint la...LOL

TEAM CAMERON TAUKEH : u guys r really the man....really got enough "wheel" power to surfing around looking for "BETTLE"......
but i ingat u r at the wrong tempat...many (exclude DUKE of cos...) of ipoh kia is slow car and driver la.....
those "big sports cars" u mentioned to run down hill "FOR FUN" at cameron route is really dangerous...and disadvantaged many many u know.....i tink no body dare to run with u all lar....
why not try post this at "looking for" thread? maybe u get to find some fast and furious + TOUGE kaki there....

anyway, i owe u a big SORRY to scare away your ADMIRER/FANS.....very very very sorry.....and good luck for looking for TOUGE racer....cheers....

teamadvan,
ey i aso drive SLOW dy ma...retired for da moment LoL...so pls include me into da slow ipoh kia's hahaha

Teamadvan: Red car from Cameron Touge here. No worries about the girl, there are many more out there ;) It actually doesn't matter what car, we are just looking for friendly people to join us for some fun on the touge.

Danhong81: Savvy is a rather nimble car, you should be able to enjoy it on the windy Cameron touge. Why not join us for some fun? There is no need for touge battles or showdowns, just go at your own pace. If you'd like to know how to go faster, we can share tips. Who knows, maybe you'll smoke our old cars too :)

hohoh da loud red car wif stripes dat is admired by alot of gurls is here...:shades_smile::shades_smile:

not new hp la.. even u use nokia 6600 also can connect to the web ma.. haha..fire that TJ ma...he nothing wan.. but sometimes a bit LAN C...cos he driven a EG sohc also.. haha.. u can ask him to sell you his turbine too.. i think is complete set..

u using vtec turbo iziit? haha wher he get his cam pulley? cis

haha...danhong and ericho....thats wat i heard from a fren that he painted his toyota SE hood for rm250.....so i asume danhong one so small might be around 200 lor...
i only heard he said menglembu...but not sure which part...i can sort it out and get back to u guys later k?
givme sumtimes to check which one in menglembu.....hehe...cos today got work la....have to go bank, go here and there and then back to cempaka...sigh....

TEAMADVAN: Good good... Hope to hear good news from you... Then I will just use the sticker internally but spray outside lor... Hehehe...

LoudTE: So happy you so look up to my Savvy la... Yeah, I've been on Camerons with my car b4... But now I got a problem... My car tend to slide sideways a lot more nowadays... I dunno why. Maybe it's due to the way I brake. I have yet to find out. So I gues it's a bit dangerous to to touge now... Maybe I will need to find ways to stabilise it 1st b4 I join ya... But I am really glad you invited me... If got chance to sit down and let you look at my car... See what potential it has... Do let me know... Thanks a lot...

danhong,
ur car is tellin u to drift! hohohoh slide slide...ff slide!..come come we go sliding at cameron..ehehe my car aso oversteer setup heehe

DanHong: Sliding can be fun if it is controlled. Perhaps we can sit down near a Kopitiam, sifu Drifto (KE20 4AG) should be able to give you his opininions. Anyway, it'd be fun to meet up :) Get Sol the stylo FF drifter too, he has my number...

sky : haha...m no time to get away from town at the time being...but sent my old TE37 to ah joe to help me sell.....haha....ST power or ipoh power also need that kinda china doll once in a while geh....haha...just pay , touch and go....
no comitment.....clean job...LOL.....

danhong : will let u know once i got news from my fren tomoro...i just got home only...like usual, working on my old junky....its about 7.20am now....fcking tired...but stil got meeting afterward 8.30...now middle of no where...not up not down....thats why i come in here and type long long essay to make u guys sore eye! hahaha....
oh yah...dun even think of the interior to 3M carbon them....also same shit...they will shcrink....then become more ugly...i dunno about savvy...but some of my frens car interior, the plasticky dash garnish not so good....once got heated, the 3M glue got born together with the plastic....after peel them off, look like kena AIDS like that....have to use thinne to clean them off...but after using thinner, the top layer of plastic will gone...and then those plastic look fuckup....take those interior thingy out and let the paint shop guy paint once shot....cheaper tan 3M...LOL...
dun try go monster to carbon your hood...to make a mold of a hood itself cost u about 3K~4K....and yeah...u alone....thats why layang layang is making alot of $.....make one mold, born alot out and supply nation wide....unless u got thousands of savvy fren to share it...LOL....

DUKE : haha...okok....wellcome to the TEAM VETERAN-ed TORTOISE TOUGE GROUP OF IPOH.......hahaha.....as for danhong, yeah...he can drift with his savvy for sure...even witout skill also no prob...didnt u see the TV SAVVY advertisment? throw a savvy from blocks to blocks also no felling....haha....

loudTE : haha....thanks for fogiving me bout that girl....
huh? u mean u guys got many many over there....?? canot finish?

hmmm...IPOH GUYS!!! maybe we shud plan a short trip to cameron...not racing la....but flirting...hahahaha!
cos loudTE and frens sure got alot of their "rejected", "xtras", "neglected", "abondon-ed" and so on kinda cun admirerssssssss......wat say if we go up and HELP them to clean abit of those? LOLOL....
sumtimes, fren fren must help each other geh...right? haha...