LE club`

Levindash....
Hey..great idea la...then I can join TT there la. When is the next TT la? Please update me....

havent tk la lim..dnt wory will upload pic later..hahaha..nice like panda mode..hehehe...

Can see from the pics, u got front n rear bumpers plus the boot reflector is diffrnt color....hehehehe...

hehehe..jst change it lst sundy bro..;)plus d twin muffler..dnt have enough time to put my power window..cont diz week la..wish hv more time..cnt wnt to finish my car..so later can join u all tt..hehehe

weeheheheh...cun cun car u all...syabas2...dat the spirit....toyota..no matter how old,we always moving foward.

One of my injection small pipe broke. Then the car rev from 1.5 to 0.6 only.
Hard to move around, it like drain out of petrol. Although I made direct contact the pipe to the plastic connector(or whatever they called), my car smell like petrol when I open the windows or aircond.
How should I repair this? [sorry, no pic right now]

bros,

anyone of you still got your manual window handle??? mine oredi broken, haha......those dun wan because change to power window, can sell to me......haha........got chance abit make money......tqtq........

i got 4 extra door, that means i hav 4 handle. but it in my hometown at trgnu and now at kedah.
if u cant get the item till next month, u can contact me coz i will go back 1st week of April.

sache..i never encounter dis kind of problem..myb d sifoo here can gv advice..erm,od find ur adjtable?:)

Guys,
Convertion to power window:
Do they sell the kit newly or must get from Kedai Potong?
I wanted to installed them in my front door, how much do they cost and
may I know where to get them done here in Taiping.

last time my frend install the pwr wndow to their GL...costly arround rm300.00 front onli....

do it newly la...coz the motor new right...if u have good budget just get original power window like boode...already install ke?

but i prefer by hand lagi..can excersive wooo

boode, wil install this weekend for power window..hehehe...

levindash, better get the front power window set at accesories shop...cheaper....tctho is using that.....can check with him...

im using the standart 1 lagi...prefer kayuh la
hehehee...think dat boode car will be champion woo next time...

do it newly la...coz the motor new right...if u have good budget just get original power window like boode...already install ke?

but i prefer by hand lagi..can excersive wooo

hahaha..nt good budget la..hv to eat maggie for two mth thn can bought tht ori power windows..hehehe..yalah can make ur hand more powerful so can do sideways;)

boode, wil install this weekend for power window..hehehe...

levindash, better get the front power window set at accesories shop...cheaper....tctho is using that.....can check with him...

yala lim,,hopefully have time dis weekend..cant i cruise with my panda mode colour..but hv to do lots of overtime la dis moth so can send my car to paint shop..hehehe

yup..last time..tho said rm380 plus installation..

im using the standart 1 lagi...prefer kayuh la
hehehee...think dat boode car will be champion woo next time...

aiya..nola ordinary only la..d sifoo here more champion la..so lan, od do ur engine transplant..:)

my car ahh!!!hehehehe
slow2 1...even the new engine still cuci..huhu...same like u la boode..have to make more OT dis month n other month also...don have enough moneyyyyyyyyyy...think wanna stat runner balik...

my car ahh!!!hehehehe
slow2 1...even the new engine still cuci..huhu...same like u la boode..have to make more OT dis month n other month also...don have enough moneyyyyyyyyyy...think wanna stat runner balik...

waaaaaa...still tak siap kaaa...Lan...any1 looking for LE aircond completed set....mine wanna to sell...