Random Car Pics

361628229l.jpg

EG6 n M3 CSL...
http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/7690/288254793lai4.jpg

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/6625/860213365ljn7.jpg

Car enthusiasts, can anybody tell what car is that?
I check on the badge, guess what I saw? It's wrote there "HKS..."
Too bad didn't snap down the funny badge.

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6344/photo0003hf4.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3985/photo0004nf0.jpg

New Hyundai Sonata

Gil1980 and Joeker taikor.
it's New Kia Optima with 3D headlamp

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/7734/optima10242ql2.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/4253/optimarj5.jpg

ah lam kor! hows ur myvi project??? the round round spotlight put in ady anot???

lol

ah hong dai kor.....havent la....ah ken no time to do it yet...
he kkep on rushing cars out for CNY......maybe after CNY lor....sigh....

joe : i faithful man.....never bluff people......only kena bluff by chicks always....haha....

that day in ipoh i saw a white myvi with custom rear diffuser leh.... first time see k-car with rear diffuser... TEAMADVAN, ur car arr??... i was following him till east area near imax....

i dunno if i'm the only one white myvi with custom diffuser wor....
wats the number plate?
but so far in ipoh....i only see my car only lor...keh keh...paiseh...

Car enthusiasts, can anybody tell what car is that?
I check on the badge, guess what I saw? It's wrote there "HKS..."
Too bad didn't snap down the funny badge.

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6344/photo0003hf4.jpg

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3985/photo0004nf0.jpg

Ya...that is 06' latest Kia Optima...m'sia still haven't import this model~

ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....

does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...

07022007134.jpg

09022007153.jpg

cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:

Fuiyoo!!!Black....XXX

wow! the evo is full varis kit rite??? nice~~

teamadvan: ah lam kor!!! post up ur myvi pic la.. dun kedekut... oh ya! the spotlight no warranty n guarantee... *cabutz!!!*

is here anything wrong with this Daimler...?
DSC01326.jpg

real cool replica of Solberg's rally scooby
DSC01332.jpg

DSC01331.jpg