Car enthusiasts, can anybody tell what car is that?
I check on the badge, guess what I saw? It's wrote there "HKS..."
Too bad didn't snap down the funny badge.
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6344/photo0003hf4.jpg
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3985/photo0004nf0.jpg
the tittle u named FAT is refer to the owner? or the car?
LOL.....or both?
lari kuat!~
ah lam kor! hows ur myvi project??? the round round spotlight put in ady anot???
lol
that day in ipoh i saw a white myvi with custom rear diffuser leh.... first time see k-car with rear diffuser... TEAMADVAN, ur car arr??... i was following him till east area near imax....
Car enthusiasts, can anybody tell what car is that?
I check on the badge, guess what I saw? It's wrote there "HKS..."
Too bad didn't snap down the funny badge.
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/6344/photo0003hf4.jpg
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3985/photo0004nf0.jpg
Nice car...nice number too.
Sweet lady driver!
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/3375/photo0006qy3.jpg
ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....
does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:
u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...
![]()
![]()
cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:
Gil1980 and Joeker taikor.
it's New Kia Optima with 3D headlamp
Taikor...wat car u driving??Ur meter ring so nice...:_:
! who can help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!where the workshop can help me repair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!