huh? the first one is who? wat coloured?
from wat i know, malaysia no one have top secret wide kit
or any bolt on wide kit for supra yet wor....
and for your info, this is not top secret wide kit....
its a custom bolt on Japan GT look kit of MONSTER GARAGE from ipoh...:_:

how many hp ?
ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....
does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:
u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...
![]()
![]()
cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:
ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....
does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:
u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/07022007134.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/09022007153.jpg
cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:
FAT supra! :regular_smile:
the tittle u named FAT is refer to the owner? or the car?
LOL.....or both?
lari kuat!~