Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
something wrong with my eye also ahhh.......... that evo5 is wira? no matter how pandai the bodykit shop, how to make a wira into a lancer.... unless cut here and there la... hehehe

haha...eugene...u wish la
lan - sure ah~ as far as i know...wira's boot door longer loh,compared with this evo...and the roof pillar for wira not so thick and not arched like this wan
got the full pic?

IMG_006.jpg

if that is a wira , i kena loteri dun know how many times d lar ....
diff ... itz evo...

Yum. I want all those white monsters haha...

Nice Ke70 with levin head.. ganas

haha...eugene...u wish la
lan - sure ah~ as far as i know...wira's boot door longer loh,compared with this evo...and the roof pillar for wira not so thick and not arched like this wan
got the full pic?

IMG_006.jpg

i think tis car's owner is lan_evo la... tatz y he claim tat itz a wira... dun la so humble ler bro... lol

i more intrested at this guy instead of that civic and evo...
see this guy? at this effect, he like ancient kungfu movie...
as if using heng-kung flowing to another side to take pics.....
like NEO in matrix movie also...LOLOL

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/IMG_006.jpg

thats a wira not evo

blackhowling:not extreme park

but extreme straight,wide,well lit,deserted road for 0-1000:X-:

Hmmm. u need to get ur eyes checked! Wira's ass is a lot lower. That's def an evo 5 wing. Those wheels cud be Evo 6.5 wheels. Who knows. The car itself cud be either an evo 4 / 5

ahahhaa funny wei....

Bro... U think too much man... Its 3.50am ady... Take more rest ok...
Wuahahahahaha.....

u should say im faster than v-tec and evo hahaha

ok...since the owner so kiamsiap dun wan to share, i curi curi snap this...
here's some sneak preview of THRANSFORMATION from "black naughty wolf"
to "BLACK BULL"....

does it look familiar to u guys?
GUESS WHO??? LOLOLOL......:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

u'll see it on town later...check it out....
top secret GT wing, GT wide kit and bla bla...and its farking garang in black...

07022007134.jpg

09022007153.jpg

cabut KUAT KUAT!!! :_:

woah...so far i know this is gonna be the 2nd supra ive seen in kl with top secret body.

huh? the first one is who? wat coloured?
from wat i know, malaysia no one have top secret wide kit
or any bolt on wide kit for supra yet wor....
and for your info, this is not top secret wide kit....
its a custom bolt on Japan GT look kit of MONSTER GARAGE from ipoh...:_: