Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Very nice 1Jz 3 Series. Ooooh the scream it makes during WOT...

DSC01305.jpg

DSC01306.jpg

Nomura-ken,

That civic looks very famliar..........:shades_smile:

I tot that civic was Nomura Ken's old car.

No Thanks, I don't smoke.

I usually just bite their head off and shit down their neck.

i more interested wif the white evo in front the civic! lol

thats a wira not evo

blackhowling:not extreme park

but extreme straight,wide,well lit,deserted road for 0-1000:X-:

tats a wira? i think he mean the civic sedan front car, evo 5 lai de ma ? nt meh??

wah .. if that evo is really a wira... the owner must really be a wira hehe...

Anyway nice civic... yum~

looks more of an evo than wira leh...wira backside longer wan...

nowadays bodykit shop damn terror

gts-gtt to gtr
waja to evo 7
putra to skyline
cefiro to r34
ke70 to 86
perdana to skyline

wira to evo=easy job la