Mee too, 17" limit already.....![]()
18' I might remotely consider for my X but above that certainly never. Even if say later I buy a car that comes with 19' rims, I'd probably down grade it to 18'.

Mee too, 17" limit already.....![]()
18' I might remotely consider for my X but above that certainly never. Even if say later I buy a car that comes with 19' rims, I'd probably down grade it to 18'.![]()
Been searching to replace the existing tyre.
The cost for my required size approx RM950 each (245/40/17)
Seems out of reach... :(
End up on cheap tyre Goodyear Excellence (235/45/17)
Been searching to replace the existing tyre.
The cost for my required size approx RM950 each (245/40/17)
Seems out of reach... :(
End up on cheap tyre Goodyear Excellence (235/45/17)
WTFFFFFF... export/import tax is insane! I don't think 245/40/17 is that expensive here! Wahlau
PS3 was clearing around RM600 for 235/45R17, but in Sabah is more expensive and less tyre choices....
thats a big difference from 215 --> 235, bought PS3 215/45R17 for rm36x each, around 5-6 month ago. didnt know that 235 waaayy more expensive..stick to 215 only then![]()
So.. no long term feedback ah?
Do you want to buy for your new ride?
If I have a new ride. Not saying I do but saying if. Won’t buy new tires, will use the stock tires until it’s bald first.