How much will it cost to fix these damaged ?

Got hit by car ... but dont want to go through the insurance route ... Need help on whom can do knocking and spray the door ... Dont think a new door is required

• 20141220_085708.jpg
    20141220_085708.jpg
    49 KB · Views: 208
  • 20141220_090716.jpg
    20141220_090716.jpg
    48.2 KB · Views: 164
  • 20141220_090737.jpg
    20141220_090737.jpg
    77.9 KB · Views: 172
Got hit by car ... but dont want to go through the insurance route ... Need help on whom can do knocking and spray the door ... Dont think a new door is required

Knock, putty and spray back possible. Price not sure. If spray whole door and wheel arch plus knocking probably RM400 to 500 I guess.
Bro. SF did something like that to his Saga. Maybe he can give a closer price for you....:driver:

No need to replace door. Can knock back at magard shop, or can try changing the skin of the door.
The wheel arch and the sill is a bit hard and tougher to knock back. Anyway, some putty would solve the problem.

All work done with partial body re-spray, budget should be ranging from RM400-RM600. Maybe be cheaper if the sifu fren-fren with you.

All can be fixed.

Just have to surrender the car for repair at wowrkshop. 1 or 2 day worth of repair work. Maybe slightly longer if the workshop is busy....

Ya did mine for about RM700, but mine more severe. Yours should cost around RM500-600. Need to repaint whole door.

PJ area I dont have. I did mine at USJ. I only got 1 more contact in Cheras if u dun mind to travel.

You can see my damages in this thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/416254-how-much-roughly-will-these-damages-cost-repairable-like-original-heartache-3.html

Saw your post ... mine looks a bit more

Give the number of USJ workshop? Any one in Kayu Area that you know of?

Ya did mine for about RM700, but mine more severe. Yours should cost around RM500-600. Need to repaint whole door.

PJ area I dont have. I did mine at USJ. I only got 1 more contact in Cheras if u dun mind to travel.

You can see my damages in this thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/416254-how-much-roughly-will-these-damages-cost-repairable-like-original-heartache-3.html

Looks quite similar, so should be about that amount too then.....:driver: