Weekly Toyota TT

Any 4age kaki out there PJ/Subang? I have intention to group you up :)

And poison you guys.

Any 4age kaki out there PJ/Subang? I have intention to group you up :)

And poison you guys.

Seems like 4AGE gangs retired :stoned:
I remember got a lot of them. Either that, all upgraded new Altis? :rofl:

Where is DZul? :laugh: I remember there is one member with AE101 Levin.

DZul is in Shah Alam, anyway quite alot gang out there just not active on forum.

Sneak peak at last year Toyota Mega TT
https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/364x273q90/673/UfA0zX.jpg

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/scaled/medium/673/wnvZZw.jpg

DZul is in Shah Alam, anyway quite alot gang out there just now active on forum.

Sneak peak at last year Toyota Mega TT
https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/364x273q90/673/UfA0zX.jpg

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/scaled/medium/673/wnvZZw.jpg

The one with AE101/AE111 Levin I think u shud know them then, saw one the other day. Really love the design.

Hi Guys,
I been living in Subang and been using 4AGE eginine for 5 years and planning to sell my car now. not sure where to post it but i am happy to join this group and join you whenever I can while i have my ride.

Details of my Car as below.
http://www.mudah.my/vi/25304196.htm

Hi Guys,
I been living in Subang and been using 4AGE eginine for 5 years and planning to sell my car now. not sure where to post it but i am happy to join this group and join you whenever I can while i have my ride.

Details of my Car as below.
http://www.mudah.my/vi/25304196.htm

You can set up a thread in Marketplace "Car For Sale"

Only 4AGE owner welcome? How about the others man..we are toyota owner too u know..eventhough its a 3SGTE..We still have the G and E in common tau..

Of course you are welcomed too :)

I will update on the thread when the next session coming up.

yea...yea...keep it up.. don't late nite..ha ha
maybe can do at Mamak Bukit Jelutong MMZ as kick off
bigger parking space