To those who drive slow and hog the right lane

But you did not make police report and did not inform your insurance

Reported already yesterday night. Got a RM300 fine. Supposed to have 2 fine. One for accident another for late reporting. But the sergeant only issued me one fine for that accident.

Well, at least you made a police report. Sad case is that if you langgar someone at the back be the vehicle in front illegal or not, you still have to take action for it. Which sucks at times for people who exploit and manipulate that ruling. I remembered that I was involved in a 5 car accident at a traffic light around 8 years ago. I was the 2nd car. Luckily there was a gap in front of the first car. The last car banged the fourth car really bad, belakang total. Hit the 3rd car, dented the front and rear and hit the 2nd car. 2nd car driver hit my rear, slightly made my bumper senget but cannot close my bonnet. The 2nd car driver told me he released his handbrake to reduce the momentum, but ended up hitting me instead. Worst, it was in the morning as people was going to work...sheesh. Of course the car in front of me terus cabut like nothing happened hahaha. Best part, lorry bumped a lorry in front of police at the crime scene. Reason watching the crime scene haha.

Cars involved: Modified Putra (5th Car), Gen 2 (4th car), Myvi SE (3rd car and just came out of showroom as told by the owner), Puegot 405 (2nd car) and Corolla (1st car).

As insurance goes, I claim from 2nd car, 2nd car claim from 3rd car, 3rd car claim from 4th car, 4th car claim from 5th car. Felt sorry for the 4th car, P driver and his gen2 rear totally wrecked. saw the face like totally traumatized. GF / sister also traumatized. Also, pity the 3rd car as the guy and wife just got the car weeks before the accident. Keta baru dah kena langgar.

If they think they can go to private / specialist hospital and get claim a lot of money from you, I wouldn't be surprised if the doctor referred them to General hospital which brings back to square 1 hahaha.

Well, at least you made a police report. Sad case is that if you langgar someone at the back be the vehicle in front illegal or not, you still have to take action for it. Which sucks at times for people who exploit and manipulate that ruling. I remembered that I was involved in a 5 car accident at a traffic light around 8 years ago. I was the 2nd car. Luckily there was a gap in front of the first car. The last car banged the fourth car really bad, belakang total. Hit the 3rd car, dented the front and rear and hit the 2nd car. 2nd car driver hit my rear, slightly made my bumper senget but cannot close my bonnet. Worst, it was in the morning...sheesh. Of course the car in front of me terus cabut like nothing happened hahaha. Best part, lorry bumped a lorry in front of police at the crime scene. Reason watching the crime scene haha.

Cars involved: Modified Putra (5th Car), Gen 2 (4th car), Myvi SE (3rd car and just came out of showroom as told by the owner), Puegot 405 (2nd car) and Corolla (1st car).

As insurance goes, I claim from 2nd car, 2nd car claim from 3rd car, 3rd car claim from 4th car, 4th car claim from 5th car. Felt sorry for the 4th car, P driver and his gen2 rear totally wrecked. saw the face like totally traumatized. GF / sister also traumatized. Also, pity the 3rd car as the guy and wife just got the car weeks before the accident. Keta baru dah kena langgar.

If they think they can go to private / specialist hospital and get claim a lot of money from you, I wouldn't be surprised if the doctor referred them to General hospital which brings back to square 1 hahaha.

How fast is that modded Putra going?

Their problem already if they want to do all those checkup. I din't promise for paying their extra checkup add on. Already 1msia clinic and General Hospital checked them. They still want more then its their problem already, don't tell me they expect me to pay for all the bills for the rest of their lives. I already do my part and responsibility.

Not sure how fast that modified putra was going. The area was kinda hilly. I assume the putra was going fast because I heard tires screeching and loud bang hitting the gen2. As the tires screech I looked into my mirror and hoped tak kena my car. Saw the cars behind me one by one moving forward and bang kena my car...sigh... Water from radiator and probably some oil was on the road from the putra. Didn't bother to check in detail hehe.

Those who stay in Ampang / Hulu Langat area, the traffic light that I mentioned is the road heading to AEON BIG Ampang from langat. 3rd / 4th Traffic light. 1st traffic light turun bukit from langat interchange to cheras side or ampang side . 2nd traffic light at the crossroads, 3rd traffic light for cars going to right into housing and 4th traffic light near the housing area / shops on the left side. Between 2nd to 4th traffic light is the hilly area.

I did tell my mother to ignore them but she said don't want so many trouble. These people are a troublesome lot. Victim was saying things like having psychological problem until cannot sleep, can't take exam, risk of pelvic bone injury and all sorts of things. Their family is saying things like what if later the brain got small internal vein bleeding until it can lead to serious complications after a week. Then say body here and there 'bengkak' or bruise is it?

You are too kind. If it were me, I would've brought out my hammer and threaten to beat the shit out of the victim. Why? Because if I'm going to pay for xray and shit, it better be damn worth my money. I wanna see broken bones.

They talk a lot of BS. Now wait and see if my other family members can advice my mother so that she won't buy them a new bike. For that body checkup thing, I had a feeling that they might talk crap about that also. If let's say they have any illness or whatever prior to the accident, they'd probably blame it on me. I had enough of this, won't answer their call already.

Cannot sleep and all that is also crap. Truth is, I am having exam also later on this evening and din't even get to revise much because of this whole troublesome process. I don't think I can do well on this exam already considering that it involves a lot of calculations which I am weak at.

I'd probably should have said that because of them, I sacrificed my tyre treads and harming my brake for doing an emergency brake for them. Should say because of this, my car lost it's original handling and made touge run very dangerous for my car to participate in. :biggrin:

Report is made, fine is paid. Ignore the supposed claims for the bike. They cannot force you to pay and they cannot do anything either. If they continue to harass you make a police report against them claiming criminal harassment since they keep asking for money (to buy the bike).

It's time to stop playing nice and to bring out the guns.

You are too kind. If it were me, I would've brought out my hammer and threaten to beat the shit out of the victim. Why? Because if I'm going to pay for xray and shit, it better be damn worth my money. I wanna see broken bones.

Report is made, fine is paid. Ignore the supposed claims for the bike. They cannot force you to pay and they cannot do anything either. If they continue to harass you make a police report against them claiming criminal harassment since they keep asking for money (to buy the bike).

LIKE a thousand times, couldnt agree more. Already report police and yet police told him if there is anything more, look for him. :top:

So I don't think there is any worry anymore. They thought threaten him go report police he will be scared, end up report police, they can't even get peanuts but just their bullshits remained.

Is a bit hard for him to threaten to beat them up. He is young and smaller size than you thought bro :biggrin:

Just have to get his family to ignore them.

Won't affect NCB? Ya I think better inform insurance company. In case those mofos create other story to claim.

As long no claim, no lost of NCB.

Remember my daughter accident case, other party turn around the story and made a claim to my insurance. Lucky we took pictures after the accident and inform the insurance we reject any claims whatsoever with our evidence....

As long no claim, no lost of NCB.

Remember my daughter accident case, other party turn around the story and made a claim to my insurance. Lucky we took pictures after the accident and inform the insurance we reject any claims whatsoever with our evidence....

Oh, inform to reject any claims. Then RENESIS better inform your insurance company. Get the number from your parents. I think you call better.

In his case, there is no claims yet. Just inform insurance of the accident.
Just in case they do make a claim then up to insurance. But if they did not make a police report then probably they have to hire lawyer for civil suit.
Anyway, make police report and inform insurance to cover himself first...

In his case, there is no claims yet. Just inform insurance of the accident.
Just in case they do make a claim then up to insurance. But if they did not make a police report then probably they have to hire lawyer for civil suit.
Anyway, make police report and inform insurance to cover himself first...

Agree with you.

Hire lawyer already cost more than the bike. Nowadays, lawyer or what. Got money sure win court case.

DIU, traumatized lan ah. Go back to bed, think back what you did wrong lah.

I think we all need to drive down to Ipoh to meet the mofos :rofl:

You sounded like you want to go till the extreme, lol.

LIKE a thousand times, couldnt agree more. Already report police and yet police told him if there is anything more, look for him. :top:

So I don't think there is any worry anymore. They thought threaten him go report police he will be scared, end up report police, they can't even get peanuts but just their bullshits remained.

Is a bit hard for him to threaten to beat them up. He is young and smaller size than you thought bro :biggrin:

Just have to get his family to ignore them.

LOL, well I'm indeed not as strong as Izso thought. Probably can see from my pic.

DIU, traumatized lan ah. Go back to bed, think back what you did wrong lah.

:thefinger: to hell they go

Agree with you.

Hire lawyer already cost more than the bike. Nowadays, lawyer or what. Got money sure win court case.

I think we all need to drive down to Ipoh to meet the mofos :rofl:

If you come and support me, I'd appreciate it. This morning they send me message and ask when will the new bike be delivered. I ignored them.