Blame

fuse blow ma, hehehehe.

do you ever wonder what are those party reps doing there?

Yeah, fuse blow all of a sudden just like in movies where Batman came in to save the day.

But this time Fuse blow in Malaysia because BADMAN came in make amends...:banghead:

Tonight I go home must try already. Park my car at poch..then off light and turn back on see will change into a Lambo Aventador or not. Or put 100 on the table off light then become 10K...

like Bangla Nation head says its a fair, transparent election, so

taxi bringing in boxes of vote 4-5 hours after the polling stations close is ok
no electricity and boxes pop up is also ok
bangla being escorted by police into polling station also very ok

so leader like this, i really cant imagine, not forgetting he is spreading racist to the rakyat

yest i try off light on light hopping my Fiat become Ferrari since they are related, but no ler...power not high enough i guess

Tonight I go home must try already. Park my car at poch..then off light and turn back on see will change into a Lambo Aventador or not. Or put 100 on the table off light then become 10K...

Cannot brother, the trick is you must blow your fuse not switch off and on......hahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

U got to know Najis magic....

Before the election, we clearly saw that many rakyat from various ages called for a change. We see Malays holding DAP flag and asking their friends and families to support, we see Indian and Chinese informing others that DAP is losing out their logo and they might be contesting using PAS logo, we see them holding all kind of party flags, attending all kind of ceramah given by DAP, PKR, or PAS. We see bangladeshi attended BN ceramah summore.

And yet, our genius Prime Minister Dato Seri Najib Razak put the BLAME on Chinese saying that all Chinese isn't grateful and vote the opposition thus the Chinese Tsunami. A never ending blame game by childish person. Never before I have seen so many racist remarks being made by various races after a GE being held.

But do not worry. At least we now know that 50% of Malaysians are unite together irregardless of races compared to the smaller unopened mind of Malaysians which amount to 46%. Nevermind, one day, the number of united malaysians will rise. We are forwarding to nation unity. Fight for democracy.

Lee Chin Chen confirmed that there was no blackout during the recount for Bentong and has advised the public to not spread news that there was a blackout...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/5/7/nation/13077938&sec=nation&utm_source=TSOL_main&utm_medium=links&utm_campaign=GE13

that said...there should be better SOP for handling ballot boxes. my idea? observer from each nominee must be present when tranporting these rougue ballot boxes + EC officer and police escort. just dumping the ballot box into a taxi n telling the taxi driver to send to the counting station is just fecking sloppy and invites too many questions.

Lee Chin Chen confirmed that there was no blackout during the recount for Bentong and has advised the public to not spread news that there was a blackout...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/5/7/nation/13077938&sec=nation&utm_source=TSOL_main&utm_medium=links&utm_campaign=GE13

that said...there should be better SOP for handling ballot boxes. my idea? observer from each nominee must be present when tranporting these rougue ballot boxes + EC officer and police escort. just dumping the ballot box into a taxi n telling the taxi driver to send to the counting station is just fecking sloppy and invites too many questions.

Agree..there shld b improvement..what d heck using TAXI to deliver extremely important n secret 'document'???!!!

Btw what do we expect TNB to say???admit??when dogs fly n pigs drag race...

The problem is everyone is blaming chinese for this. and surprisingly some BN fellows even suggest that no help or assist should given to chinese community afterward. How could they come out with this kind of statement? And our dear mighty leader doesn't respond

just wait till another GE all of my bros..now we can see that they won by sarawak and sabah..but as u can see that now the opposition had managed to gain their parliament seat in sarawak..before only one but now they had managed to get 5 seats..that is sumtin we should be proud of! :congrats:

All these racist remarks started is because of the holy man Najis. He was the one who stated and blame the Chinese and even
gave it a name. Chinese Tsunami. He is really the worse one I ever come across in trying to unite the people in Malaysia.

Before GE13, proudly and loudly shouted 1 MALAYSIA!.
After GE13, he was a wolf in disguise. Just like the story of the little red riding hood. Trying to start another May 13?

Acting all innocent as to why most did not vote for him, felt betrayed and etcs. What you did will affect the overall results way
before GE13. How he taunted the citizens, provoked..and things he did.

When he needed us, he kept quiet, after winning yet not fairly, can proudly push us aside and try
to put the blame on us and might resulted in causing violence among Malaysians...

He should have expected the outcome of this GE13. During the closing of the speech after the final results of GE13, you can see
bunch of ass lickers standing behind him just to cheer and clap to whatever he says.

All these racist remarks started is because of the holy man Najis. He was the one who stated and blame the Chinese and even
gave it a name. Chinese Tsunami. He is really the worse one I ever come across in trying to unite the people in Malaysia.

Before GE13, proudly and loudly shouted 1 MALAYSIA!.
After GE13, he was a wolf in disguise. Just like the story of the little red riding hood. Trying to start another May 13?

Acting all innocent as to why most did not vote for him, felt betrayed and etcs. What you did will affect the overall results way
before GE13. How he taunted the citizens, provoked..and things he did.

When he needed us, he kept quiet, after winning yet not fairly, can proudly push us aside and try
to put the blame on us and might resulted in causing violence among Malaysians...

He should have expected the outcome of this GE13. During the closing of the speech after the final results of GE13, you can see
bunch of ass lickers standing behind him just to cheer and clap to whatever he says.

Yeah bro saw it too..disgusting..probably they were banglas too

By putting the blame solely on the Chinese, our PM is backtracking on his vision of 1Malaysia. and whats up with Ali Rustam saying things like chinese tak kenang jasa and he will remember those who betrayed him?? what sort of mentality is this? is he trying to say that the chinese cannot VOTE against him? then whats the point of having a vote? at times of crisis is when we see teh true colours of ppl...a lot of hatred going around in FB too....

1malaysia???then sore losers...hypocrites!!!

he hypocrite or not...i tak tau la...but as a leader, he should really put up more censorship firewalls between his brain and mouth.

he should transcend the leader of umno to leader of malaysia and forgo party politics. his comments just show he's not really up to the job. scary thinking once umno pulls him down, they'll either put muhiyidin or hishamudin as replacement...scary scary scary....

I've been trying to access utusan but cant since last nite...who is DOS-ing them la...notty notty.

This is our government. This is Najib Razak. This is Mahathir Mohammed. Abdullah is the only good individual by not commenting anything at all and many even dont know his whereabouts :biggrin:

The government expect us to be grateful because they have kept their so called JANJI. In fact, many of us know - they janji, we get capati only. We pay them, we trusted them, we supported them, but what they want from us is payback and be thankful of what they've contributed i.e. the corruptions, national debts, goods price soar high, education being manipulated, no free media, etc.

Allow me to put into an example:
1. You pay a contractor to build your house complete with tiles and doors from empty soil and sand. When it is completed, you find out that the tiles and doors are being replaced by plywoods. You are angry and would want to change the contractor. You dont want them to continue and would not want to give full payment. They reply: you should pay and must be grateful because at least I build your hse from zero. So shut the F up and pay. <--- this is what happening to our gov.

one question...if they are in power...y still janji janji? just do it la.

anyway...found the news about the blackout...it did not happen in bentong.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/5/8/nation/13080247&sec=nation&utm_source=TSOL_main&utm_medium=links&utm_campaign=GE13

he hypocrite or not...i tak tau la...but as a leader, he should really put up more censorship firewalls between his brain and mouth.

he should transcend the leader of umno to leader of malaysia and forgo party politics. his comments just show he's not really up to the job. scary thinking once umno pulls him down, they'll either put muhiyidin or hishamudin as replacement...scary scary scary....

I've been trying to access utusan but cant since last nite...who is DOS-ing them la...notty notty.

Coz maybe he's got a brain of oggy n d coachroaches n a mouth d size of gua niah...n d only firewall blocking is a street cone...

Muhyiddin s PM?God save us..hishamuddin??God save us even more..in fact pls God save us from both of them...

Once they win, they will say all sort of things. Imagine only a few of those dogs from BN lose badly already being a sour grape. But what if we did really win this GE13, then it would be worse.

Even more racist remarks will surface and history will repeat itself with these sorelosers...
Didnt win fairly yet they want to show they are not satisfied that we didn't vote for them.

How the hell did u win if the people did not vote for u? :thefinger:
Obviously they were prepared to cheat.