Anime series ?

Any anime to recommend? I'm looking for something that has more actions and fighting kind.
Something like Yuyu Hakusho, Samurai X, Flame of Recca, and etcs.

Anything besides Gintama :rofl:

Bakugan Battle Brawlers seems good. But no links in the link provided.

How bout Sword Art Online or Accel World? Those two are quite popular. Or Hidan no Aria.

Bakugan Battle Brawlers got any new links? Cuz the one in Animex no links working

Several of those sites that I frequently visited doesn't have it. But I found one here http://www.anime44.com/category/bakugan-battle-brawlers

I never tried downloading from there before yet.

Several of those sites that I frequently visited doesn't have it. But I found one here http://www.anime44.com/category/bakugan-battle-brawlers

I never tried downloading from there before yet.

Oh is more like Digimon and Pokemon :rofl:
Saw the rating quite high and under Action Category, thought some action animes :rofl:

Bakugan Battle Brawlers seems good. But no links in the link provided.

Seriously bro? Bakugan Battle Brawlers?? That's like what my 13 year old cousin watches :biggrin:

Saw the rating quite high and under Action Category, thought some action animes :rofl:

Got action, tons of it. Like 2 guys throwing 2 balls onto some card and the balls turn into some dragon/phoenix and fight each other. I'd watch that if some other balls turn into some dragon or phoenix and battle each other if you know what I mean :biggrin:

I see. I'm currently watching a new series called Date A Live. It involves action and comedy. But this is very new, currently airing until episode 4 only.

Seriously bro? Bakugan Battle Brawlers?? That's like what my 13 year old cousin watches :biggrin:

Got action, tons of it. Like 2 guys throwing 2 balls onto some card and the balls turn into some dragon/phoenix and fight each other. I'd watch that if some other balls turn into some dragon or phoenix and battle each other if you know what I mean :biggrin:

You mean Yugioh? lol

here my list (in no particular order)

vandread
initial D wangan midnight
basilisk
darker than black 1 & 2
beezlebub
death note
codomo no jikan

and another 2 Tb worth of fine jap anime.... huhuhuhuh

Renesis, the problem with the link you gave is they don't go back to #1.

SupFan : It's on a break at the moment but FairyTail is pretty good. Sword Art Online is finished too and is damn good. I can give you the whole series. The latest weird drawing anime I'm watching is Master Samurai something. Very erm.. provocative drawing but the story is pretty interesting. It's in season 2 now and the s2 is a bit weird.

I didn't know what it was until Renesis gave me the link, but I do watch Pokemon and Digimon when I was still under 20 I think :rofl:

If you ask me to watch Kamen Rider now, I would, Cuz those are my childhood entertainment.
Worth watching again. Bring back memories.

SupFan : It's on a break at the moment but FairyTail is pretty good. Sword Art Online is finished too and is damn good. I can give you the whole series. The latest weird drawing anime I'm watching is Master Samurai something. Very erm.. provocative drawing but the story is pretty interesting. It's in season 2 now and the s2 is a bit weird.

Fairy Tail my sister love it. Sword Art Online, I saw it but now I'm downloading Accel World as
recommended by renesis

RENESIS:

I only manage to download Accel World Episode one, the rest no links :banghead:

Umm? Sorry, I don't really understand about they don't go back to #1.
I'll give another link. http://www.animetake.com/anime/gintama/page/10/ After you selected which episode you want, click the 'ZOMG' link to download. Hope this helps.

I didn't know what it was until Renesis gave me the link, but I do watch Pokemon and Digimon when I was still under 20 I think :rofl:

If you ask me to watch Kamen Rider now, I would, Cuz those are my childhood entertainment.
Worth watching again. Bring back memories.

Fairy Tail my sister love it. Sword Art Online, I saw it but now I'm downloading Accel World as
recommended by renesis

RENESIS:

I only manage to download Accel World Episode one, the rest no links :banghead:

http://anime-minidl.blogspot.com/2012/07/accel-world.html

This should work. mediafire link.

Anyone watch Baki the Grappler before? The drawing type seems to look like Yuyu hakusho era. :rofl:

Martial Arts type of anime..

I think u guys would like it.

Watch here:
http://www.animeplus.tv/baki-the-grappler-episode-1

Anyone watch Baki the Grappler before? The drawing type seems to look like Yuyu hakusho era. :rofl:

Martial Arts type of anime..

I think u guys would like it.

Watch here:
http://www.animeplus.tv/baki-the-grappler-episode-1

hmm, you prefer old anime than new ones?

Somehow, I find old ones more interesting in storyline and choreography wise.
Samurai X, Dragon Ball, Slam Dunk and etcs.

For old ones, i've only watched Dragon ball before. Old ones have a lot of episodes unlike recent ones. Recent ones are quite short in episode count. So, did the Accel World link help?

Yup it works, thanks! Hope it is nice haha! Saw another one K Project.

K project. That one seems to be popular as well. I guess I'll download that when I'm free.

New Animes the graphics are nicer, but not all storylines are good. Like you said most
are short story like 12 episodes which I cant tahan.

I bought 1 before about martial arts, a lady fighter but cant remember the name.

Got 2 seasons. Not bad as well...at least until episode 20+

Like HSOD is too short. 12 episodes for such a nice anime and yet no proper ending.

New Animes the graphics are nicer, but not all storylines are good. Like you said most
are short story like 12 episodes which I cant tahan.

I bought 1 before about martial arts, a lady fighter but cant remember the name.

Got 2 seasons. Not bad as well...at least until episode 20+

Like HSOD is too short. 12 episodes for such a nice anime and yet no proper ending.

For new ones, I guess you need to wait for another season. I don't know why they like to make it so short like 12 episodes only. Oh yeah, I have another action anime to recommend. But this one is abit obscene. lol. Called High School DxD