SF, why I keep having a sense that you the anime you watch are like those Hentai 18SX type anime one..... =.='
My still all time.
Patlabor and Macross
They were way before initial D

Inifinite Stratos is good.
![]()
http://www.wall321.com/thumbnails/detail/20121115/cartoons%20infinite%20stratos%20anime%20shinonono%20houki%20anime%20girls%201920x1200%20wallpaper_www.wall321.com_100.jpg
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSnARER3MidxV7R4WWaG2d1Mnk9n3JPtdS6MZClp9gX8_fbpSZaNA
http://www.theanimegallery.com/data/thumbs/790px/0129/tAG_129194.jpg
and some teaser for u guys...
http://www.japan--world.net/Mangas/Dossiers/IS/Images/Grandes_Images/IS%5Bwww.japan--world.net%5D%20(4).jpg
![]()
The rest of it, u guys have to google urself but some of these photos I dont recall it.![]()
one piece of cz..still watching it..LOL

SF, why I keep having a sense that you the anime you watch are like those Hentai 18SX type anime one..... =.='
(don't wanna make the same XXXX look alike statement that got me last time
)Than u must like Mospaeda (bike ride turn robot suit)
they use magic power to fly wit their foot gear 1 rite:hmmmm:
got 5 anime to watch every nite rite now, untill either 1 finish i might start wit it coz long series naruto & fairy tail is still on & i dont wanna forget those last episode so not gonna be mad thinking how things happened before the latest episode
no lah, most anime have their super sexy super gorgeus teaser, after all whose imaginary ideas that all this anime comes from(don't wanna make the same XXXX look alike statement that got me last time
)
Where got la, Tekken, Resident Evil, Samurai X are not Hentai ones...
Just some skirt up scenes in Infinite Stratos and Highschool of the dead. Both copied
from a colleague haha...

CountersteerSan, not sure you have read a manga before or not "IS"

Initial D (all of it except the latest season. Seems like nobody has access to subs yet)

Where got la, Tekken, Resident Evil, Samurai X are not Hentai ones...
Just some skirt up scenes in Infinite Stratos and Highschool of the dead. Both copied
from a colleague haha...
CountersteerSan, not sure you have read a manga before or not "IS"
Try gettin it from here, they have eng subs for all until the latest episode (5th Stage Episode 10) Initial D World![]()
Haha! Tekken is good if u are a fan of art in games, the graphics are good. Even Resident Evil.Some upskirt scene only? True also, others are in overly tight wet school uniforms, towels and aprons![]()
Infinite Stratos looks good, might go torrent later. SF, if got any other good anime like this, must intro leh![]()
Animes that I still follow:
Gintama (still following this one. If your a big fan of anime, the anime show parodies nearly every anime, movie, drama, actors (Jackie Chan and Sammo Hung since it involves some scenes from Project A), even a politician (Obama ... Yes We Can) hahah.
Animes that I have in my collection and watch from time to .... well I think I list a few. I have quite a number of animes actually, mostly movies from the 90s and early 2000s era. And of course...hentai (*cough*). Some of them are:
Initial D (all of it except the latest season. Seems like nobody has access to subs yet)
Bleach
Naruto
Elfen Lied
Black Lagoon
Akira
Full Metal Panic
Princess Mononoke
Vampire Hunter D
Street Fighter (uncensored version. If your curious its a scene where chun li taking a shower hahaha)
Fatal Fury
By the way, if you torrent your animes like me, PM me and I'll give you the link. The last thing I want is that site got cockblock by the G when people spreading the site like wildfire and...the raunchy looking ads at that website hahahah. Chances are you may already know it hahaha.
---------- Post added at 09:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------
Btw, while I was searching for any interesting animes to download, guess what I found from the raunchy add....
![]()
Moero Downhill Night BLAZE - OP /
Viewer discretion is advised :P
A PC Game. Hentai version of Initial D![]()
Ya, saw them selling already at Speedy Shops, RM12.90 for 4 episodes is expensive.Try gettin it from here, they have eng subs for all until the latest episode (5th Stage Episode 10) Initial D World![]()
I'mma gonna go look for Infinite Stratos when I'm going back. The Highschool of the dead was highly entertaining.. aprons, shorts, bouncies.. highly highly entertaining. I think they even "did it" at that temple between the dude and that katana lady right? Fuh..
Damn.. I haven't seen IS is a super duper long time. Is it still ongoing?
THANK YOU! You have saved my life! Waiting for Horriblesubs to sub it was taking forever! I'm still stuck at ep7

Izso, IS only have in manga. Yup it's super duper loooong....also the anime I like seems like not many watched it before....like Patlabor and Macross....damn..I feel so damn old....
Not exactly magic powers but those robotic suits are created and only can be operated by girls only somehow, only 1 guy in the school manage to operate the robotic suit. It was created and it has to see if the Robot Suit chooses u and if it suits your DNA. Something like that.So is like this guy is the only guy in girl highschool![]()
What a fantasy where most the girls are into him.

Try gettin it from here, they have eng subs for all until the latest episode (5th Stage Episode 10) Initial D World![]()

Izso, IS only have in manga. Yup it's super duper loooong....also the anime I like seems like not many watched it before....like Patlabor and Macross....damn..I feel so damn old....

Haha! Tekken is good if u are a fan of art in games, the graphics are good. Even Resident Evil.
Ya, saw them selling already at Speedy Shops, RM12.90 for 4 episodes is expensive.
Gonna wait for the whole series to complete before buying, might be cheaper by then

I've watched the Resident Evil anime films, pretty good. By the way, there's a new film released last year RE: Damnation.
You're gonna wait for the whole series to come out? That would take AT LEAST another 3-4 months or more, need to wait damm long.
TR, I thought IS was out in anime too? 12 episodes if I'm not mistaken..
Age is not a problem as long as you're young at heart![]()

yes IS 12 episodes,
Damnation already release about 2 months now i think, already watched both of it. The other one cant remember the title.
Haha! ya is just me, I cant wait actually but then I prefer to watch the whole series for Initial D,
cuz each time I watch it, I just cant wait to know what is gonna happen next. If it stopped there,
I just dont feel comfortable![]()