ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Manjalara so nearrr. I actually still dunno what TT means, i assume is talk talk
haha. Aiyor, u become organizer lah.

Teh Tarik session loh......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 PM ----------

Ermm...one of those houses. :rofl: somewhere near manjalara.

But ZTH Kepong members we hardly TT already.

Oh! Manjalara area. My ex colleague in Taman Bukit Maluri. I used to go there often....:biggrin:

Just pick a day we all agree on. I am free on Monday and Friday nights. If u all can come Sri Damansara, it would be great. I'm still under a strict curfew. :( :( :(
Huh, what about my persona?

Just pick a day we all agree on. I am free on Monday and Friday nights. If u all can come Sri Damansara, it would be great. I'm still under a strict curfew. :( :( :(
Huh, what about my persona?

Curfew from home minister? Married? Nah your nick stated stupid car, so just hope you are not referring to your car. :smile:

Oh! I was wondering also what to do with the Persona. Now understand a bit.....hahahaha:biggrin:

Maybe younger than you type of curfew?....:hmmmm::biggrin: