ZTH Cheras KL

sup cheras kaki! havent logged in for so long.

i recently just moved from near jusco cheras selatan to sungai long. but if u guys got tt i'll join.

Cheras section is so quiet? I bring up the thread since I am from Cheras.
C'mon guys! Lets organize a TT session. Good time to share car knowledge (as if i have any... :rolleyes: )

Maybe busy with fb...lol. I use to say "busy with many commitment" as an excuse for skipping TT invitation, until I find out I learn more detail in a single TT than a whole week of browsing for information from internet.

hi guys, i'm a ZTH member from Kajang. Since there aren't any ZTH group thread for kjg, n the nearest for me is Cheras. Mind if i join?

Welcome. :shakehands:
Senior member please initiate the TT :coffee:
Wangan is too heavy for a slow driver like me. A lot to learn.
Tesco Extra Cheras has more ample parking space but mamak food so so only.
Speed City or The Mines area are another option.

Everyone is welcome. Let see if someone gonna start the ball rolling...lol.

Date : ......................?
Venue : ....................?
Ride type :.................?

Any suggestion? We'll settle for majority. :idea:

So far so good...3 names so far...n counting..c'mon ppl let's make this work.....:)