Hi everybody,
i am new hear, and this is my 1st thread that i post, hope to share my beginning experience of detailing journey and learn from all the sifu hear. This is my mum car engine bay that never being clean for more than two years. So i just want to try out some new product that i bought from KC and see how it works. Here are some of the product that i use:
1 OPC diluted 1:3 for cleaning
2 ONR as lube
3 OLP to protect
here are some of the picture before and after:
see how many dust that accumulated after two years
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8905
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8906
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8907
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8908
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8909
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8910
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8911
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8912
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8913
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8914
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8917
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8918
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8921
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8922
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8923
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8924
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8925
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8926
Thanks for viewing and don't mind to give some comment or advice to me
i am new hear, and this is my 1st thread that i post, hope to share my beginning experience of detailing journey and learn from all the sifu hear. This is my mum car engine bay that never being clean for more than two years. So i just want to try out some new product that i bought from KC and see how it works. Here are some of the product that i use:
1 OPC diluted 1:3 for cleaning
2 ONR as lube
3 OLP to protect
here are some of the picture before and after:
see how many dust that accumulated after two years
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8905
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8906
before
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8907
after
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=2664&pictureid=8908