This a robbed from a workshop in aman suria

Sorry to hear you kena conned bro.... your billed is totally big damage... btw.. mind to tell which workshop? Jln PJU1/3B is the same row as Hypertune office right?? My old shop is that row as well... but move out since last July.. i can join the fun bro... if u wanna go to approach that workshop.. since i been running biz there as well... hehe..

I seriously think you should mention the shop name to avoid others from being a victim as well. If you don't want to post it here, PM me.

And keep us posted on the court hearing or workshop "hearing".

Probably need to hold back until after the tribunal. If not, shop owner can bring up and sue him back.....

but dun be to over confident, cos u dunno the other party's strategy.....
just send him a text msg to remind him to attend tribunal on monday...im sure he will call u.....
then u discuss with him how is his method how to settle outside (provided he mention it la) if he dun mention it.
just proceed with tribunal.

Exactly, never be over confident. You may have something up your sleeves, he might have also, or he make up some corrupt story.
Bro. Danz advice is good, send him a text msg., and see what happens....

Sorry to hear you kena conned bro.... your billed is totally big damage... btw.. mind to tell which workshop? Jln PJU1/3B is the same row as Hypertune office right?? My old shop is that row as well... but move out since last July.. i can join the fun bro... if u wanna go to approach that workshop.. since i been running biz there as well... hehe..

I seriously think you should mention the shop name to avoid others from being a victim as well. If you don't want to post it here, PM me.

And keep us posted on the court hearing or workshop "hearing".

Probably need to hold back until after the tribunal. If not, shop owner can bring up and sue him back.....

well say vr2turbo, somehow, the workshop is only suspected to con me..still there is no further prove that he is a 100% con shop..if i reveal the shop, it would be a winning point for him in the court. either i win or lose the case, i still think is no advisable that i reveal the shop name. all i can say is the workshop is along PJU 1/3B.

but dun be to over confident, cos u dunno the other party's strategy.....
just send him a text msg to remind him to attend tribunal on monday...im sure he will call u.....
then u discuss with him how is his method how to settle outside (provided he mention it la) if he dun mention it.
just proceed with tribunal.

Exactly, never be over confident. You may have something up your sleeves, he might have also, or he make up some corrupt story.
Bro. Danz advice is good, send him a text msg., and see what happens....

thanks bro..i will send him a sms later afternoon and on sunday itself to remind him. plus, i dont wish to speak to him over the phone, unless i get to record it down as a prove..cause he has been twisting words he said from the beginning.

well say vr2turbo, somehow, the workshop is only suspected to con me..still there is no further prove that he is a 100% con shop..if i reveal the shop, it would be a winning point for him in the court. either i win or lose the case, i still think is no advisable that i reveal the shop name. all i can say is the workshop is along PJU 1/3B.

Wah! like that, looks like if his regular, then get good price, no con. First time walk in kena nicely, or maybe he see, what, who can con or cannot con...:banghead:

i suggest u send him a text msg now & see wat happens? u already passed the borang 1 & 2 to him edi right?
its always better to settle outide court.....

i suggest u send him a text msg now & see wat happens? u already passed the borang 1 & 2 to him edi right?
its always better to settle outide court.....

i send the document through register post. but according to him, he said that he received document d. registered post supposed will send back a notification that the recipient already got the letter, but untill yesterday i still havent receive the notification yet.

well say vr2turbo, somehow, the workshop is only suspected to con me..still there is no further prove that he is a 100% con shop..if i reveal the shop, it would be a winning point for him in the court. either i win or lose the case, i still think is no advisable that i reveal the shop name. all i can say is the workshop is along PJU 1/3B. 3B... then i dare to say only 1 workshop.... hehehe....

very familiar workshop..

my bro also got cheated there...

so called fixed the WHOLE ENGINE... but same sh*t happens and thanked god the car spoiled at a location with many people. Imagine if my family was stucked in some forest in perak.

*I was traveling to Penang with family for my cousin's operation and the car rosak at the Juru Toll. On board was my Sister-in-Law and niece few months old (dont worry she is 2 already)

very familiar workshop..

my bro also got cheated there...

so called fixed the WHOLE ENGINE... but same sh*t happens and thanked god the car spoiled at a location with many people. Imagine if my family was stucked in some forest in perak.

*I was traveling to Penang with family for my cousin's operation and the car rosak at the Juru Toll. On board was my Sister-in-Law and niece few months old (dont worry she is 2 already)

perhaps u can ask ur bro to compare the handwritting on the receipt with the 1 i posted..see isit the same..:biggrin:

2 years already man.. dont know where is that receipt already.. but bill and writing very familiar la.. since u said Aman Suria, I already know which one.

thanked god, my cousins had to come and pick us up also it was near to Penang.

2 years already man.. dont know where is that receipt already.. but bill and writing very familiar la.. since u said Aman Suria, I already know which one.

thanked god, my cousins had to come and pick us up also it was near to Penang.

wahh..2yrs..he con for 2yrs d..

anyway, i just find out that, for my speedo meter. if my speed 'neddle' is working, but my mileage meter not working..i just need to change the metal cable..not the whole speedo meter,right?

Then if the shop name not revealed, more people will be cheated though...but if adi settle outside court
then cant really reveal in public la..but word of mouth itself spread very fast one...

Then if the shop name not revealed, more people will be cheated though...but if adi settle outside court
then cant really reveal in public la..but word of mouth itself spread very fast one...

perhaps u guys can go to tribunal there and kaypo kaypo then u all know which it is..lolz

wahh..2yrs..he con for 2yrs d..

anyway, i just find out that, for my speedo meter. if my speed 'neddle' is working, but my mileage meter not working..i just need to change the metal cable..not the whole speedo meter,right?

nope. if ur needle is not working, change the cable. if ur mileage meter not working, change the speedo meter only ( but in most cases, people change the whole meter cluster).

bro.... if u do have the intention of meeting with that guy in his workshop, and thinking to start a fight or etc... do get to know people in kampung cempaka first. i think earlier u said u r not local there right, so might be helpful if u get to know the elder people there, hoping that that guy also not local there.

if u dont get what im trying to say is fine.... but try to dig out the history of the area first. maybe u will understand.

just my 2 cent.

nope. if ur needle is not working, change the cable. if ur mileage meter not working, change the speedo meter only ( but in most cases, people change the whole meter cluster).

bro.... if u do have the intention of meeting with that guy in his workshop, and thinking to start a fight or etc... do get to know people in kampung cempaka first. i think earlier u said u r not local there right, so might be helpful if u get to know the elder people there, hoping that that guy also not local there.

if u dont get what im trying to say is fine.... but try to dig out the history of the area first. maybe u will understand.

just my 2 cent.

i have intention to meet that guy n solve things out only..i am not looking for fight...if i am looking for fight..i wont bring this to tribunal and share my story over here d..i am a make love kind of person, not make war person, if u know what i mean..:rofl: