mods on Accord CF4

Here has found a photo, it yet doing not wash, simply same =)

• B0TqcO.jpg
    B0TqcO.jpg
    45.9 KB · Views: 125
Has by the way noticed on photos, practically on all Euro R final system with one pipe so is more practical? At us in Russia on the contrary two pipes try to put all...

Waduh....waduh.... All cars are beautiful n sexilicious :-)
Mine, full of parut sana sini... Dah la stock standard....
If join u guys panjat genting n layan corner ulu yam, definitely kena tinggal berkampung ni....
Nevertheless, salute to u, bro alwi and the gang :-)

hehe...thanks bro....next session do join in, pm ur contact number

Awesome gathering !

So touge all the way up ? Hehehhee...

That silver CF Hybrid caught me.......it's like really rare to have such colour nowaday....but looking at back...woala.....SV ~

---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

Not quite understand some of the parts...but certainly time n effort process transforming !

yup, a the way, up and down, slew down right at the lake at ulu yam, fatigue

why i cant veiw the pictures.....:confused::confused:

that's because u weren't present

Here has found a photo, it yet doing not wash, simply same =)

wow!!! very2 nice

juz siap swap euro-R cluster

saya hybrid the EPS VSA
so now dun have hi-lite

---------- Post added at 07:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

from 238668km to 95666km

chun!

Hi bros/ sifus,

Just want to know is it all Euro R ECU is code P13?

As I know P13 can be rechip just like EG P30 ECU...

Anyone can confirm this?

How about TT session next Sunday morning 11/3 at Putrajaya? It's a great place for TT & for photoshot .... What you guys think ??? :biggrin:

i'm newbie here.i'm planning to get sv4 and convert to cl1. but I really like 4th gen prelude nosecut.can it be fit into sv4 frontal?sorry my english is really hancuss.hope the otai can give some opinion.thank q so much,dear