ZTH Kepong Area's TT

should be no problem la TR,cum lah together gather with Yeehau, Jpoplover, khoo, wai88, and derrick

Bro 5115,i want join can ah?since tai kor TR come .n very long time no tt with u already.

sure bro,it's been more than a year never meet u in tt ald

Kepong TT at this Sat Night? Where is the location ya?

hi valance,hv to wait TitanRev to decide which venue is more convenient for him..

TT got jie jie ahh:itsme:

no worry,unker fred can bring u find any jie jie or mei mei after tt...satisfaction garenti mia

sure bro,it's been more than a year never meet u in tt ald

hi valance,hv to wait TitanRev to decide which venue is more convenient for him..

no worry,unker fred can bring u find any jie jie or mei mei after tt...satisfaction garenti mia

lol x mau itu illegal mia nnti Pak Cik tngkap in lockup lo lol:biggrin:

no worry,if really get caught,can always call suprafanatic...coz he got years of experience on this :biggrin:

what where....where is asia cafe ??TT meeting place ahh...515 and suprafanatics sounds experience to me lol:biggrin:

i never post, got 5 pages to read :biggrin:

i post, no replies :thefinger:

so might as well i dowan to post laa nowdays, malas liow :rofl:

btw, i dunno if i can make it to take da wedding card or not this sat, as my father in HKL since eve cny till now....

No one dares to reply coz fstrader is our mentor ma :adore:

like-a-boss-mercedez.jpg

what where....where is asia cafe ??TT meeting place ahh...515 and suprafanatics sounds experience to me lol:biggrin:

1.open googlemap
2.key in "tune hotel kota damansara"

asia cafe is just next to the tune hotel

i never post, got 5 pages to read :biggrin:

i post, no replies :thefinger:

so might as well i dowan to post laa nowdays, malas liow :rofl:

btw, i dunno if i can make it to take da wedding card or not this sat, as my father in HKL since eve cny till now....

bro,ppl reply just bcoz of ur post...just slightly delayed only la

ello guys!!!

cum la,too busy to reply issit?or the keyboard mia "c" "u" "m" gone ald?